Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, PAK v ZIM, 2020

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, PAK v ZIM, 2020

The 2nd one-day international (ODI) between Pakistan v Zimbabwe on November 01 at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi ; the game starts at 05:00 AM GMT. The overall record is also in favour of Pakistan, who have won 53 of the 60 matches between these teams. Pakistan cricket team have better winning record against Zimbabwe in ODI cricket, here are the head to head statistics between PAK and ZIM:

  • Overall Matches: 60
  • PAK Won: 53
  • ZIM Won: 4
  • NR: 2
  • Tied: 1

Pakistan won the first ODI of the series in Rawalpindi on Friday by 26 runs, but After putting up a brave fight, Zimbabwe gave them a real scare in the run-chase. Shaheen Shah Afridi and Wahab Riaz were impactful with the ball, specially in the death overs. Fast bowler Shaheen Shah Afridi took 5 wickets for 49 runs in the first ODI against Zimbabwe. Shaheen became the second bowler in history to pick up 15 wickets in the space of only 3 games, the only other bowler to achieve this feat was Pakistan’s former fast bowler Waqar Younis.

TV Guide: PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Pakistan v Zimbabwe ODI and T20 international series. PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Apart from PTV Sports, there is no TV broadcast partner for this series. Cricket viewers worldwide can tune to the official YouTube channel of Pakistan Cricket for live streaming.

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, YouTube Channel of Pakistan Cricket

Zimbabwe v Pakistan 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, ZIM vs PAK, 2020
Pakistan won by 6 wickets (Zimbabwe have named an unchanged XI while Pakistan makes two changes, they have two debutants – Haider Ali and Muhammad Musa replace Haris Sohail and Wahab Riaz)


206/10 (45.1 ovs)


208/4 (35.2 ovs)

Dates November 01, 2020
Match Zimbabwe vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
Venue Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Time 10:30 AM IST, 05:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV Listings Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2020 TV Listings
Tournament Zimbabwe tour of Pakistan, 2020
Head to Head
Matches – 60, PAK Won – 53, ZIM Won – 4, NR – 2, Tied – 1
Pakistan to win
Toss Zimbabwe opt to bat
ZIM Playing XI Brian Chari, Chamu Chibhabha (c), Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor (k)), Sean Williams, Wesley Madhevere, Sikandar Raza, Tendai Chisoro, Carl Mumba, Richard Ngarava, Blessing Muzarabani
PAK Playing XI Imam-ul-Haq, Abid Ali, Babar Azam (c), Haider Ali, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Iftikhar Ahmed, Faheem Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Muhammad Musa, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi
Result Pakistan won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Pakistan ODI Squad: Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafiq, Abid Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Rizwan, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir, Shadab Khan, Usman Qadir, Wahab Riaz, Zafar Gohar

Zimbabwe ODI Squad: Chamu Chibhabha (c), Faraz Akram, Ryan Burl, Brian Chari, Tendai Chatara, Sikandar Raza, Elton Chigumbura, Tendai Chisoro, Craig Ervine, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wessly Madhevere, Wellington Masakadza, Carl Mumba, Richmond Mutumbami, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Milton Shumba, Brendan Taylor, Donald Tiripano, Sean Williams

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine

To Top