Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, PAK v ZIM, 2020

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, PAK v ZIM, 2020

The 1st one-day international (ODI) between Pakistan v Zimbabwe on October 30 at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi ; the game starts at 05:00 AM GMT. The overall record is also in favour of Pakistan, who have won 52 of the 59 matches between these teams. Pakistan cricket team have better winning record against Zimbabwe in ODI cricket, here are the head to head statistics between PAK and ZIM:

  • Overall Matches: 59
  • PAK Won: 52
  • ZIM Won: 4
  • NR: 2
  • Tied: 1

Cricket matches in Pakistan resumes with the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Super League against Zimbabwe, the first ODI games that will be played in the country since the limited-overs series against Bangladesh was abandoned earlier this year. The entire series (ODI and T20I) will be played in Rawalpindi, which will host an ODI for the first time since 2006. Pakistan vice-captain Shadab Khan will be unavailable for the first ODI after injuring his leg during the team’s first intra-squad practice match last Friday. Zimbabwe too have a new skipper in 34-year-old all-rounder Chamu Chibhabha.

TV Guide: PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Pakistan v Zimbabwe ODI and T20 international series. PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Apart from PTV Sports, there is no TV broadcast partner for this series. Cricket viewers worldwide can tune to the official YouTube channel of Pakistan Cricket for live streaming.

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, YouTube Channel of Pakistan Cricket

Zimbabwe v Pakistan 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, ZIM vs PAK, 2020
Pakistan won by 26 runs


255/10 (49.4 ovs)


281/8 (50 ovs)

Dates October 30, 2020
Match Zimbabwe vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
Venue Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Time 10:30 AM IST, 05:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV Listings Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2020 TV Listings
Tournament Zimbabwe tour of Pakistan, 2020
Head to Head
Matches – 59, PAK Won – 52, ZIM Won – 4, NR – 2, Tied – 1
Pakistan to win
Toss Pakistan opt to bat
ZIM Playing XI Sikandar Raza, Brian Chari, Chamu Chibhabha(c), Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor(w), Wesley Madhevere, Sean Williams, Carl Mumba, Tendai Chisoro, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava
PAK Playing XI Abid Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam(c), Haris Sohail, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Iftikhar Ahmed, Faheem Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf
Result Pakistan won by 26 runs

Team Squads

Pakistan ODI Squad: Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafiq, Abid Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Rizwan, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir, Shadab Khan, Usman Qadir, Wahab Riaz, Zafar Gohar

Zimbabwe ODI Squad: Chamu Chibhabha (c), Faraz Akram, Ryan Burl, Brian Chari, Tendai Chatara, Sikandar Raza, Elton Chigumbura, Tendai Chisoro, Craig Ervine, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wessly Madhevere, Wellington Masakadza, Carl Mumba, Richmond Mutumbami, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Milton Shumba, Brendan Taylor, Donald Tiripano, Sean Williams

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine

To Top