Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs World XI 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK v WXI, 2017

Pakistan vs World XI 3rd T20I Live Cricket Score, WXI v PAK TV & Live Streaming

ICC World XI v Pakistan third and final T20 International match on September 15 at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore, the match starts at 02:00 PM GMT.

Thisara Perera and Hashim Amla helped ICC World XI to level the series 1-1, World XI defeated Pakistan by seven wickets in second T20 International.

TV & Live Streaming: DSPORT broadcast live coverage of Pakistan vs World XI three-match T20I series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports broadcast Word XI series in Pakistan, Radio Pakistan and FM 106.2 cover radio commentary of matches, series streamed live on CricketGateWay.

SuperSport has secured the rights to broadcast the historic Pakistan-World XI T20 cricket tour in South Africa, while Prime TV bagged UK rights for Independence Cup.

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
United Kingdom: Prime TV
Sri Lanka: Dialog
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
South Africa: SuperSport 1, SuperSport 6
USA, Canada: Willow TV

Pakistan v ICC World XI 3rd T20I Live Cricket Score, World XI tour of Pakistan, 2017
Pakistan won by 33 runs


183/4 (20 ovs)


150/8 (20 ovs)

Date September 15, 2017
Match World XI vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Venue Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Time 02:00 PM GMT, 07:30 PM IST, 07:30 PM Local
TV & Live Streaming Word XI v Pakistan TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Word XI tour of Pakistan, 2017
Tickets Book Online on eTicketing dot pk
Head to Head
Match – 2, PAK Won – 1, WXI Won – 1
Pakistan to win
Toss World XI opt to bowl
WXI Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis (c), George Bailey (wk), David Miller, Thisara Perera, Darren Sammy, Ben Cutting, Samuel Badree, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir
PAK Playing XI Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk/c), Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Usman Khan, Rumman Raees
Result Pakistan won by 33 runs

ICC World XI T20I Team Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), David Miller,Tim Paine, Thisara Perera, Imran Tahir, Samuel Badree, Darren Sammy, Hashim Amla, Paul Collingwood, Grant Elliott, Morne Morkel, George Bailey, Tamim Iqbal, Ben Cutting

Pakistan T20I Team Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (wk/c), Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umer Amin, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Amir Yamin, Faheem Ashraf, Hassan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Usman Shinwari, Rumman Raees, Sohail Khan

Cricket fans around the world can also watch video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) and International Cricket Council (ICC) official website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top