Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs World XI 1st T20I Live Score, TV & Live Streaming, PAK v WXI, 2017

World XI v Pakistan 1st T20I Live Cricket Score, PAK v WXI TV & Live Streaming

World XI v Pakistan 1st T20 International match on September 12 at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore, the match starts at 02:00 PM GMT.

TV & Live Streaming: DSPORT broadcast live coverage of Pakistan vs World XI three-match T20I series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports broadcast Word XI series in Pakistan, Radio Pakistan and FM 106.2 cover radio commentary of matches, series streamed live on CricketGateWay.

SuperSport has secured the rights to broadcast the historic Pakistan-World XI T20 cricket tour in South Africa, while Prime TV bagged UK rights for Independence Cup.

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
United Kingdom: Prime TV
Sri Lanka: Dialog
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
South Africa: SuperSport 1, SuperSport 6
USA, Canada: Willow TV

Pakistan vs ICC World XI 1st T20I Live Cricket Score, World XI tour of Pakistan, 2017
Pakistan won by 20 runs


197/5 (20 ovs)


177/7 (20 ovs)

Date September 12, 2017
Match Pakistan vs World XI, 1st T20I
Venue Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Time 02:00 PM GMT, 07:30 PM IST, 07:30 PM Local
TV & Live Streaming Word XI v Pakistan TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Word XI tour of Pakistan, 2017
Tickets Book Online on eTicketing dot pk
Head to Head
So far no head to head meeting
Pakistan to win
Toss World XI opt to bowl
PAK Playing XI Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk/c), Imad Wasim, Fahim Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Sohail Khan, Hasan Ali, Rumman Raees
WXI Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis(c), David Miller, Grant Elliott, Thisara Perera, Tim Paine (wk), Ben Cutting, Darren Sammy, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir
Result Pakistan won by 20 runs

Pakistan T20I Team Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (wk/c), Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umer Amin, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Amir Yamin, Faheem Ashraf, Hassan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Usman Shinwari, Rumman Raees, Sohail Khan

ICC World XI T20I Team Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), David Miller,Tim Paine, Thisara Perera, Imran Tahir, Samuel Badree, Darren Sammy, Hashim Amla, Paul Collingwood, Grant Elliott, Morne Morkel, George Bailey, Tamim Iqbal, Ben Cutting

Pakistan Cricket Team face World XI in first T20 International on Tuesday (September 12), led by Sarfaraz Ahmed that includes youngsters like Fahim Ashraf, Ruman Raees, Usman Shinwari and Aamer Yamin.

South African skipper Faf du Plessis named World XI captain, which features international stars like Darren Sammy, Hashim Amla, and George Bailey.

Cricket fans around the world can also watch video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) and International Cricket Council (ICC) official website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top