Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Live Cricket Score, PAK v SL, 2019

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Live Cricket Score, PAK v SL Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Pakistan v Sri Lanka1st test match from December 1 to December 15 at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi; the game starts at 05:00 AM GMT. Pakistan cricket team have played 53 games against Sri Lanka in Test cricket, here are the Test stats between these two sides:

  • Matches – 53
  • Pakistan Won – 19
  • Sri Lanka Won – 16
  • Drawn – 18

TV Guide: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan v Sri Lanka two-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV digital platform (Website, App).

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Pakistan v Sri Lanka test series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. The Bilateral Series between Sri Lanka and Pakistan will be telecasted via Channel Eye of Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Sri Lanka vs Pakistan two-match test series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television. All the three matches of Sri Lanka v Bangladesh ODI series will be telecast on Gazi TV.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka series on Willow TV and BT Sport to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: BT Sport
Australia: Fox Sports

Sri Lanka v Pakistan 1st Test Live Cricket Score, SL vs PAK, 2019
Sri Lanka opt to bat


202/5 (68.1 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Dates December 11 – December 15, 2019
Match Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Venue Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Time 10:30 AM IST, 05:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV Guide Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2019 TV Listings
Tournament Sri Lanka tour of Pakistan, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 53, PAK Won – 19, SL Won – 16, Drawn – 18
Pakistan cricket team is favorite to win
Toss Sri Lanka opt to bat
PAK Playing XI Shan Masood, Abid Ali, Azhar Ali (c), Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Usman Shinwari, Mohammad Abbas, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi
SL Playing XI Dimuth Karunaratne (c), Oshada Fernando, Kusal Mendis, Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Mathews, Dhananjaya de Silva, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Dilruwan Perera, Vishwa Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara

Team Squads

Pakistan Test Squad: Azhar Ali (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Abid Ali, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Fawad Alam, Haris Sohail, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Khan, Kashif Bhatti, Mohammad Abbas, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Shan Masood, Yasir Shah, Usman Shinwari

Sri Lanka Test Squad: Dimuth Karunaratne (captain), Osh­ada Fernando, Dhan­anjaya de Silva, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Dinesh Chandimal, Kusal Perera, Lahiru Thirimanne, Niroshan Dickwella, Dilruwan Perera, Lasith Embuldeniya, Lahiru Kumara, Vishwa Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Lakshan Sandakan, Asitha Fernando

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top