Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd T20 Live Score, PAK v SA, 2021

Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK v SA Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2021

Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd T20 International (T20I) match on February 14 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore; the game starts at 10:30 AM GMT. A five-wicket haul from Dwaine Pretorius helped South Africa to restrict the home side t0 144 as visitors registers victory in the second T20I in Lahore. Pretorius’s figures of 5/17 in his four overs are the best ever by a South African in T20I cricket. The teams face again in Lahore on Sunday for the third and final series decider game.

In T20I’s, South Africa won more matches compared to Pakistan, last time they played in February 2019 when Proteas hosted the Pakistan team in the three-match twenty20 series, in which the African side won by 2-1. Here is the overall head to head records between these two teams:

  • Matches: 16
  • Pakistan wins: 7
  • South Africa wins: 9

TV Guide: Sony TEN 2 and Sony TEN 2 HD to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan v South Africa three-match T20 International (T20I) series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPN) has acquired the broadcast rights for the series. Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has signed a three-year deal with Sony Pictures Networks India (SPN) to show all of Pakistan’s home international games.

For New Zealand audience’s, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster, they can tune to SKY for the live coverage of series. PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Pakistan v South Africa T20 international series. SuperSport to telecast live coverage of South Africa vs Pakistan six-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan vs South Africa series on Willow TV. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on Sky Sports Cricket.

India: Sony TEN 2, Sony TEN 2 HD, SonyLiv
Pakistan: PTV Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
US: Willow TV channel
South Africa: SuperSport
Caribbean: Flow Sports

South Africa vs Pakistan 3rd T20 Live Score, SA v PAK, 2021
Pakistan won by 4 wickets





Dates February 14, 2021
Match South Africa v Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Venue Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Time 04:00 PM IST, 10:30 AM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL
TV Guide Pakistan vs South Africa 2021 TV Channel Listings
Tournament South Africa tour of Pakistan, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 16, RSA Won – 9, PAK Won – 7
Pakistan is favorite to win for having home advantage
Toss Pakistan opt to bowl
PAK Playing XI Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (c), Haider Ali, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Hasan Ali, Usman Qadir, Shaheen Afridi, Zahid Mahmood
RSA Playing XI
Janneman Malan, Reeza Hendricks, JJ Smuts, Pite van Biljon, David Miller, Heinrich Klaasen (c & wk), Andile Phehlukwayo, Bjorn Fortuin, Dwaine Pretorius, Lutho Sipamla, Tabraiz Shamsi
Result Pakistan won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

South Africa T20I Squad: Heinrich Klaasen (c), Nandre Burger, Okuhle Cele, Junior Dala, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, George Linde, Janneman Malan, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Ryan Rickleton, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lutho Sipamla, Jon-Jon Smuts, Pite van Biljon, Glenton Stuurman, Jacques Snyman

Pakistan T20I Squad: Babar Azam, Haider Ali, Khushdil Shah, Hussain Talat, Danish Aziz, Asif Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Zafar Gohar, Faheem Ashraf, Aamer Yamin, Amad Butt, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain, Hasan Ali, Usman Qadir, Zahid Mehmood

Cricket viewers can also get the latest updates via CricketZine’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top