Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs South Africa 1st Test Live Cricket Score, PAK v SA, 2021

Pakistan vs South Africa 1st Test Live Cricket Score, PAK v SA Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2021

Pakistan vs South Africa 1st test match from January 26 to January 30 at National Stadium, Karachi; the game starts at 05:00 AM GMT. Proteas team have better winning record in test cricket against Pakistan, here is the head to head records between PAK and RSA:

  • Matches: 26
  • Pakistan wins: 4
  • South Africa wins: 15
  • Draws: 7

Preview: South African side is touring Pakistan for the first time since 2007. South Africa’s historical tour to Pakistan will see them play in the country for the first time in 14 years, from 26 January to 14 February 2021. The two-game Test series in Karachi and Rawalpindi will be played before three T20 internationals in Lahore. South Africa recently hosted Sri Lanka in the home series and performed extremely well by winning both tests, and Pakistan recently visited New Zealand for T20I and Test series, in the series, the touring side performed poorly, they lost both the Test and T20I series by 2-0 and 2-1 respectively. Pakistan skipper get injured before the New Zealand series, the home series against South Africa will be his first in-charge as Pakistan’s new captain.

TV Guide: Sony TEN 2 and Sony TEN 2 HD to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan v South Africa three-match T20 International (T20I) series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPN) has acquired the broadcast rights for the series. Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has signed a three-year deal with Sony Pictures Networks India (SPN) to show all of Pakistan’s home international games.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of South Africa vs Pakistan six-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan vs South Africa series on Willow TV. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on Sky Sports Cricket.

For New Zealand audience’s, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster, they can tune to SKY for the live coverage of series. PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Pakistan v South Africa T20 international series.

India: Sony TEN 2, Sony TEN 2 HD, SonyLiv
Pakistan: PTV Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
US: Willow TV channel
South Africa: SuperSport
Caribbean: Flow Sports

South Africa vs Pakistan 1st Test Live Cricket Score, SA v PAK, 2021
Pakistan won by 7 wickets


378, 90/3


220, 245

Dates January 26 – January 30, 2021
Match South Africa v Pakistan, 1st Test
Venue National Stadium, Karachi
Time 10:30 AM IST, 05:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV Guide Pakistan vs South Africa 2021 TV Channel Listings
Tournament South Africa tour of Pakistan, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 26, RSA Won – 15, PAK Won – 4, Draw – 7
Pakistan is favorite to win for having home advantage
Toss South Africa opt to bat
PAK Playing XI Abid Ali, Imran Butt, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam (c), Fawad Alam, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Faheem Ashraf, Yasir Shah, Hasan Ali, Nauman Ali, Shaheen Afridi
RSA Playing XI Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Faf du Plessis, Rassie van der Dussen, Quinton de Kock (wk/c), Temba Bavuma, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje
Result Pakistan won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Pakistan Test Squad: Abid Ali, Imran Butt, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam (c), Fawad Alam, Saud Shakeel, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Nauman Ali, Sajid Khan, Yasir Shah, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Tabish Khan

South Africa Test squad: Quinton de Kock (capt), Temba Bavuma, Aiden Markram, Faf du Plessis, Dean Elgar, Kagiso Rabada, Dwaine Pretorius, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Rassie van der Dussen, Anrich Nortje, Wiaan Mulder, Lutho Sipamla, Beuran Hendricks, Kyle Verreynne, Sarel Erwee, Keegan Petersen, Tabraiz Shamsi, George Linde, Daryn Dupavillon, Ottniel Baartman

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top