Women Cricket Live Score

Pakistan vs New Zealand Women’s 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, PAKW v NZW, 2017

New Zealand Women vs Pakistan Women 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, PAKW v NZW Live Streaming & TV Channel

ICC Women’s Championship 3rd One Day International (ODI) match between New Zealand Women v Pakistan Women on November 05 at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium; the match starts at 06:00 AM GMT.

New Zealand Women Cricket Team defeated Pakistan by seven wickets in the second One-day match and take a 2-0 lead in the three-match ODI series.

The 2017–21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: There is no broadcast of this match on Television; also match not stream live on any social, digital platform.

Pakistan Women v New Zealand Women 3rd ODI Live Score, ICC Women’s Championship 2017
Pakistan Women won by 5 wickets


155/10 (43.4 ovs)


156/5 (48.5 ovs)

Date November 05, 2017
Pakistan Women vs New Zealand Women, 3rd ODI
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
06:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament Pakistan v Australia Women’s in UAE, 2017
Prediction New Zealand Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 12, NZW won – 12, PAKW Won – 0
Toss New Zealand Women opt to bat
NZW Playing XI Sophie Devine, Suzie Bates (c), Amy Satterthwaite, Katey Martin (wk), Maddy Green, Sam Curtis, Anna Peterson, Amelia Kerr, Thamsyn Newton, Hannah Rowe, Leigh Kasperek
PAKW Playing XI Nahida Khan, Sidra Ameen, Javeria Khan, Bismah Maroof (c), Iram Javed, Aliya Riaz, Sana Mir, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Aiman Anwer, Nashra Sandhu, Sadia Yousuf
Result Pakistan Women won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Pakistan Women ODI Squad: Bismah Maroof (c), Ayesha Zafar, Javeria Wadood (vc), Sidra Amin, Bibi Nahida, Iram Javed, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Sana Mir, Aliya Riaz, Aiman Anwar, Diana Baig, Natalia Pervaiz, Nashra Sandhu and Sadia Yousaf

Reserved: Anam Amin, Ayesha Naz, Fareeha Mahmood, Rameen Shamim

New Zealand Women ODI Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Sam Curtis, Amy Satterthwaite, Sophie Devine, Holly Huddleston, Leigh Kasperek, Maddy Green, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Anna Peterson, Thamsyn Newton, Katie Perkins, Hannah Rowe, Lea Tahuhu

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top