Women Cricket Live Score

Pakistan vs New Zealand Women’s 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAKW v NZW, 2017

New Zealand Women vs Pakistan Women 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAKW v NZW Live Streaming & TV Channel

New Zealand Women v Pakistan Women 2nd T20 International match on November 09 at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium; the match starts at 06:00 AM GMT.

New Zealand Women Cricket Team defeated Pakistan by 15-runs in the series opener and take a 1-0 lead in the four-match T20 series.

Pakistan women’s tour of UAE features four Twenty20 matches, the T20 series second match on Thursday (November 09) at Sharjah.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: There is no broadcast of this match on Television; match streamed live on Pakistan Cricket Board YouTube Channel.

Pakistan Women v New Zealand Women 2nd T20 Live Score, NZW vs PAKW, 2017
New Zealand Women won by 39 runs


111/7 (20 ovs)


150/8 (20 ovs)

Date November 09, 2017
Pakistan Women vs New Zealand Women, 2nd T20I
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
06:00 AM GMT, 11:30 AM IST, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament Pakistan v Australia Women’s in UAE, 2017
Prediction New Zealand Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 4, NZW won – 4, PAKW Won – 0
Toss New Zealand Women opt to bat
PAKW Playing XI Nahida Khan, Bismah Maroof (c), Javeria Khan, Sidra Ameen, Sana Mir, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Sadia Yousuf, Aiman Anwer, Aliya Riaz, Natalia Pervaiz, Nashra Sandhu
NZW Playing XI Sophie Devine, Suzie Bates (c), Katie Perkins, Amy Satterthwaite, Katey Martin (wk), Sam Curtis, Anna Peterson, Thamsyn Newton, Leigh Kasperek, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston
Result New Zealand Women won by 39 runs

Team Squads

Pakistan Women T20I Squad: Bismah Maroof (c), Ayesha Zafar, Javeria Wadood (vc), Sidra Amin, Bibi Nahida, Iram Javed, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Sana Mir, Aliya Riaz, Aiman Anwar, Diana Baig, Natalia Pervaiz, Nashra Sandhu, Sadia Yousaf

Reserved: Anam Amin, Ayesha Naz, Fareeha Mahmood, Rameen Shamim

New Zealand Women T20I Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Sam Curtis, Amy Satterthwaite, Sophie Devine, Holly Huddleston, Leigh Kasperek, Maddy Green, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Anna Peterson, Thamsyn Newton, Katie Perkins, Hannah Rowe, Lea Tahuhu

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top