Women Cricket Live Score

Pakistan vs New Zealand Women’s 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, PAKW v NZW, 2017

New Zealand Women vs Pakistan Women 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, PAKW v NZW Live Streaming & TV Channel

ICC Women’s Championship 2nd One Day International (ODI) match between New Zealand Women v Pakistan Women on November 02 at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium; the match starts at 06:00 AM GMT.

New Zealand Women Cricket Team defeated Pakistan by 8-runs in the opening One-day match and take a 1-0 lead in the three-match ODI series.

The 2017–21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: There is no broadcast of this match on Television; also match not stream live on any social, digital platform.

Pakistan Women v New Zealand Women 2nd ODI Live Score, ICC Women’s Championship 2017
New Zealand Women won by 7 wickets


147/10 (49.1 ovs)


148/3 (24 ovs)

Date November 02, 2017
Pakistan Women vs New Zealand Women, 2nd ODI
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
06:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament Pakistan v Australia Women’s in UAE, 2017
Prediction New Zealand Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 11, NZW won – 11, PAKW Won – 0
Toss Pakistan Women opt to bat
NZW Playing XI Ayesha Zafar, Nahida Khan, Javeria Khan, Bismah Maroof (c), Sidra Ameen, Iram Javed, Sana Mir, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Nashra Sandhu, Sadia Yousuf
PAKW Playing XI Sophie Devine, Suzie Bates (c), Amy Satterthwaite, Katey Martin (wk), Maddy Green, Katie Perkins, Amelia Kerr, Thamsyn Newton, Leigh Kasperek, Lea Tahuhu, Holly Huddleston
Result New Zealand Women won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Pakistan Women ODI Squad: Bismah Maroof (c), Ayesha Zafar, Javeria Wadood (vc), Sidra Amin, Bibi Nahida, Iram Javed, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Sana Mir, Aliya Riaz, Aiman Anwar, Diana Baig, Natalia Pervaiz, Nashra Sandhu and Sadia Yousaf

Reserved: Anam Amin, Ayesha Naz, Fareeha Mahmood, Rameen Shamim

New Zealand Women ODI Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Sam Curtis, Amy Satterthwaite, Sophie Devine, Holly Huddleston, Leigh Kasperek, Maddy Green, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Anna Peterson, Thamsyn Newton, Katie Perkins, Hannah Rowe, Lea Tahuhu

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top