Women Cricket Live Score

Pakistan vs New Zealand Women’s 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, PAKW v NZW, 2017

New Zealand Women vs Pakistan Women 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, PAKW v NZW Live Streaming & TV Channel

New Zealand Women v Pakistan Women 1st T20 International match on November 08 at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium; the match starts at 06:00 AM GMT.

New Zealand Women Cricket Team won three-match one-day series 2-1 and earned four points in the 2017–21 ICC Women’s Championship.

Pakistan women’s tour of UAE also features four Twenty20 matches, the T20 series opener on Wednesday (November 08) at Sharjah.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: There is no broadcast of this match on Television; match streamed live on Pakistan Cricket Board YouTube Channel.

Pakistan Women v New Zealand Women 1st T20 Live Score, NZW vs PAKW, 2017
New Zealand Women won by 15 runs


132/7 (20 ovs)


147/8 (20 ovs)

Date November 08, 2017
Pakistan Women vs New Zealand Women, 1st T20I
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
06:00 AM GMT, 11:30 AM IST, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament Pakistan v Australia Women’s in UAE, 2017
Prediction New Zealand Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 3, NZW won – 3, PAKW Won – 0
Toss Pakistan Women opt to bowl
NZW Playing XI Sadia Yousuf, Iram Javed, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Ayesha Zafar, Bismah Maroof (c), Aiman Anwer, Sana Mir, Javeria Khan, Nahida Khan, Sidra Ameen, Anam Amin
PAKW Playing XI Sophie Devine, Suzie Bates (c), Katie Perkins, Leigh Kasperek, Amy Satterthwaite, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin (wk), Sam Curtis, Anna Peterson, Lea Tahuhu, Thamsyn Newton
Result New Zealand Women won by 15 runs

Team Squads

Pakistan Women T20I Squad: Bismah Maroof (c), Ayesha Zafar, Javeria Wadood (vc), Sidra Amin, Bibi Nahida, Iram Javed, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Sana Mir, Aliya Riaz, Aiman Anwar, Diana Baig, Natalia Pervaiz, Nashra Sandhu, Sadia Yousaf

Reserved: Anam Amin, Ayesha Naz, Fareeha Mahmood, Rameen Shamim

New Zealand Women T20I Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Sam Curtis, Amy Satterthwaite, Sophie Devine, Holly Huddleston, Leigh Kasperek, Maddy Green, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Anna Peterson, Thamsyn Newton, Katie Perkins, Hannah Rowe, Lea Tahuhu

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top