Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK v NZ, 2020

Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK v NZ, 2020-21

The 3rd T20 International (T20I) match between Pakistan v New Zealand on December 22 at McLean Park, Napier; the game starts at 04:00 AM GMT. The overall record is in favor of visitors, Pakistan cricket team have a better winning record against New Zealand in T20I cricket, here is the head to head statistics between PAK and NZ:

  • Overall Matches: 23
  • PAK Won: 13
  • NZ Won: 10

TV Guide: FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports, has partnered with New Zealand Cricket (NZC) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches from the series between Pakistan and News Zealand. FanCode will provide a comprehensive digital experience to cricket fans through an array of features such as live streaming with interactive data overlays, real-time highlights, interactive live scores with multimedia commentary, and even provide India’s first customized commentary for fantasy sports users. This comprehensive digital experience of series will be available through FanCode’s industry-first offering – Match Pass and Tour Pass.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of New Zealand vs Pakistan two-match Test and three-match T20 International (T20I) series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). beIN Sports have TV rights for live coverage of the tournament in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, and Sudan. This series will be broadcast and streamed live by beIN Sports across 24 countries throughout the MENA region.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan cricket team’s tour of New Zealand on ESPN+. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport. BT Sport has acquired a free-to-air rights package that includes daily highlights of international matches played in New Zealand. BT Sport has bagged exclusive telecast rights for all New Zealand International played in New Zealand; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Spark Sports hold rights for Pakistan v New Zealand series, Spark Sport had secured a six year broadcast deal with New Zealand Cricket for all domestic and international cricket played within New Zealand. Spark Sport is a New Zealand sports streaming service, owned and operated by Spark. The first men’s T20 international are the only ones shown live and free-to-air on TVNZ 1. Every match is streamed on Spark Sport.

Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports will live stream matches in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online. The Foxtel App is the better option if you already have a TV subscription, while Foxtel Now is the way to go if you only want to stream Foxtel channels.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports Pakistan is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Pakistan v New Zealand Test and T20 international series. PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

India: FanCode
Australia: Fox Sports
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: ESPN+
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: Spark Sport
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
MENA Countries: beIN Sports
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports Pakistan

New Zealand v Pakistan 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, NZ vs PAK, 2020-21
Pakistan won by 4 wickets


177/6 (19.4 ovs)


173/7 (20 ovs)

Dates December 22, 2020
Match New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Venue McLean Park, Napier
Time 11:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Pakistan vs New Zealand 2020-21 TV Listings
Tournament Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2020-21
Head to Head
Matches – 23, PAK Won – 13, NZ Won – 10
New Zealand is favourite to win
Toss Pakistan opt to bowl
PAK Playing XI Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Haider Ali, Shadab Khan (c), Mohammad Hafeez, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Faheem Ashraf, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Tim Seifert (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, James Neesham, Kyle Jamieson, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult

Team Squads

New Zealand 2nd T20I Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Todd Astle, Trent Boult , Devon Conway , Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson , Scott Kuggeleijn , Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee

Pakistan T20I Squad: Shadab Khan (captain), Abdullah Shafique, Faheem Ashraf, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Musa Khan, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Qadir, and Wahab Riaz, Babar Azam

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top