Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK v NZ, 2018

Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK v NZ Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Pakistan v New Zealand 3rd T20 International match on January 28, 2018 at Bay Oval Cricket Ground in Mount Maunganui; the match starts at 06:00 AM GMT.

New Zealand Cricket Team lost second Twenty20 game Pakistan by 48-runs and levels three-match series 1-1, Splendid opening partnership and then middle order much-needed knocks helped Pakistan seal their first win on tour, third and final T20 game will be series decider.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan tour of New Zealand in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

SKY Sport NZ to live telecast series matches in New Zealand; all matches live streamed on the Sky Go (Website, App), while PTV Sports to broadcast live coverage of all matches in Pakistan.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan tour of New Zealand on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go
Pakistan: PTV Sports
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, NOW TV
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

New Zealand v Pakistan 3rd T20 Match Live Score, NZ vs PAK, 2018
Pakistan won by 18 runs


159/6 (20 ovs)


181/6 (20 ovs)

Date January 28, 2018
Match New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Venue Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time 06:00 AM GMT, 11:30 AM IST, 11:00 AM PKT
TV & Live Streaming Pakistan vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 17, PAK Won – 9, NZ Won – 8
New Zealand to win
Toss Pakistan opt to bat
PAK Playing XI Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed (c/wk), Umar Amin, Haris Sohail, Aamer Yamin, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Rumman Raees
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson (c), Anaru Kitchen, Tom Bruce, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Tom Blundell (wk), Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult
Result Pakistan won by 18 runs

Team Squads

Pakistan T20I Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Umar Amin, Aamer Yamin, Rumman Raees, Shoaib Malik

New Zealand T20I Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Colin Munro, Tom Bruce, Martin Guptill, Glenn Phillips, Colin de Grandhomme, Anaru Kitchen, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ben Wheeler, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Seth Rance, Trent Boult, Tom Blundell, Ross Taylor

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top