Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, PAK v NZ, 2018

Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, NZ v PAK Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Pakistan v New Zealand 3rd One-Day International (ODI) match on January 13, 2018 at the University of Otago Oval located at Logan Park in Dunedin; the match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

Pakistan Cricket Team trail five-match series by 0-2, as the home side, register eight wickets (DLS Method) victory in the second one-day game, Pakistan have to win this game to keep alive one-day series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan tour of New Zealand in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

SKY Sport NZ to live telecast series matches in New Zealand; all matches live streamed on the Sky Go (Website, App), while PTV Sports to broadcast live coverage of all matches in Pakistan.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan tour of New Zealand on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go
Pakistan: PTV Sports
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, NOW TV
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

New Zealand v Pakistan 3rd One-Day Match Live Score, PAK vs NZ, 2018
New Zealand won by 183 runs


74/10 (27.2 ovs)


257/10 (50 ovs)

Date January 13, 2018
Match New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI
Venue University Oval, Dunedin
Time 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Pakistan vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 100, PAK Won – 53, NZ Won – 44, NR – 2, Tied – 1
New Zealand to win
Toss New Zealand opt to bat
PAK Playing XI Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (c/wk), Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Rumman Raees
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham (wk), Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Todd Astle, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult
Result New Zealand won by 183 runs

Team Squads

Pakistan ODI Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (c/wk), Babar Azam, Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Imam ul Haq, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Amir, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan,Hasan Ali, Aamer Yamin, Rumman Raees

New Zealand ODI Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham (wk), Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Todd Astle, Lockie Ferguson, Henry Nicholls, Matt Henry

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top