Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, PAK v NZ, 2018

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, PAK v NZ Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

Pakistan v New Zealand 2nd test match from November 24 to November 28 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai; the match starts at 06:00 AM GMT. New Zealand and Pakistan have played 56 games against each other in test cricket, Pakistan have won 24, and New Zealand won 11 matches, while 21 games were drawn.

The visitors win a thrilling first test match by four runs to take a 1-0 up in the three-match series, Ajaz Patel picked up a five-wicket haul as Pakistan slipped from 130 for 3 to 171 all out.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan v New Zealand three-match test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of New Zealand vs Pakistan series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan v New Zealand T20I, ODI and Test series on Willow TV.

PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for Pakistan vs New Zealand three-match test series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all International matches played in United Arab Emirates; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Pakistan: PTV Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ

New Zealand v Pakistan 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, NZ vs PAK, 2018
Pakistan won by an innings and 16 runs


418/5 (167 ovs)


90/10 (35.3 ovs)

312/10 (112.5 ovs)

Dates November 24 – November 28, 2018
Match New Zealand vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Time 06:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 PM PKT, 11:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Pakistan v New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018
Tournament Pakistan v New Zealand in UAE, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 56, PAK Won – 24, NZ Won – 11, Drawn – 21
Pakistan to win
Toss Pakistan opt to bat
PAK Playing XI Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Azhar Ali, Haris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed (c/wk), Bilal Asif, Yasir Shah, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Abbas
NZ Playing XI Jeet Raval, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling (wk), Colin de Grandhomme, Ish Sodhi, Neil Wagner, Ajaz Patel, Trent Boult
Result Pakistan won by an innings and 16 runs

Team Squads

Pakistan Test Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Mohammad Hafeez, Imam-ul-Haq, Azhar Ali, Haris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Saad Ali, Hassan Ali, Yasir Shah, Bilal Asif, Mohammad Abbas, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Faheem Ashraf, Mir Hamza.

New Zealand Test Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Ish Sodhi, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Jeet Raval, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling, William Somerville

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top