Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, PAK v NZ, 2018

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, NZ v PAK Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Pakistan v New Zealand 2nd One-Day International (ODI) match on January 09, 2018 at Saxton Oval Cricket Ground in Nelson; the match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

Pakistan Cricket Team lost series opener by 61 runs (DLS Method), home side New Zealand took 1-0 lead in the five-match One-Day series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan tour of New Zealand in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

SKY Sport NZ to live telecast series matches in New Zealand; all matches live streamed on the Sky Go (Website, App), while PTV Sports to broadcast live coverage of all matches in Pakistan.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan tour of New Zealand on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go
Pakistan: PTV Sports
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, NOW TV
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

New Zealand v Pakistan 2nd One-Day Match Live Score, PAK vs NZ, 2018
New Zealand won by 8 wickets (Match reduced to 25 overs due to rain, New Target 151)


246/9 (50 ovs)


151/2 (23.5 ovs)

Date January 09, 2018
Match New Zealand vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
Venue Saxton Oval, Nelson
Time 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Pakistan vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 99, PAK Won – 53, NZ Won – 43, NR – 2, Tied – 1
Pakistan to win
Toss Pakistan opt to bat
PAK Playing XI Azhar Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Rumman Raees
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Todd Astle, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult
Result New Zealand won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Pakistan ODI Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (c/wk), Babar Azam, Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Imam ul Haq, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Amir, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan,Hasan Ali, Aamer Yamin, Rumman Raees

New Zealand ODI Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Matt Henry, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, George Worker, Todd Astle, Lockie Ferguson, Doug Bracewell

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top