Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs Ireland Only Test Match Live Cricket Score & Streaming, PAK v IRE, 2018

Pakistan vs Ireland Only Test Match Live Cricket Score, PAK v IRE Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Pakistan v Ireland only test match from May 11 to May 15 at The Village, Dublin; the match starts at 10:00 AM GMT. Sarfraz Ahmed confirmed that Pakistan will be playing with the same XI that played the practice game against Northamptonshire. Ireland making debut in the test cricket as they play against Pakistan. The European side will become the first to debut in Tests since Bangladesh did so in November 2000 against India, after being awarded Full Member status in June 2017 along with Afghanistan.

Ireland ready to their historic first Test match against Pakistan, Ireland will become the first team to debut in Test cricket since Bangladesh in 2000 and are just the 11th nation to play men’s Test cricket.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan tour of Ireland in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters for Pakistan vs Ireland only test match, PTV Sports and Ten Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all International matches played in Pakistan; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. SuperSport has bagged exclusive telecast rights for all International matches played in Pakistan of the African continent.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Ireland v Pakistan only test match on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. SKY Sport NZ to live telecast series matches in New Zealand; all matches live streamed on the Sky Go (Website, App).

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Radio Sport
USA: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus HD

Ireland v Pakistan Only Test Match Live Cricket Score, IRE vs PAK, 2018
Pakistan won by 5 wickets


310/9 (96 ovs)

160/5 (45 ovs)


130/10 (47.2 ovs)

339/10 (129.3 ovs)

Date May 11 – May 15, 2018
Match Ireland vs Pakistan, Only Test
Venue The Village, Dublin
Time 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Sony Six, PTV Sports, Sky Sports
Tournament Pakistan tour of Ireland, 2018
Head to Head
So far no head to head meeting
Pakistan to win
Toss Ireland opt to bowl
PAK Playing XI Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Azhar Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Haris Sohail, Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Faheem Ashraf, Rahat Ali, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Abbas
IRE Playing XI William Porterfield (c), Ed Joyce, Andrew Balbirnie, Niall O Brien (wk), Paul Stirling, Gary Wilson, Kevin O Brien, Stuart Thompson, Tyrone Kane, Tim Murtagh, Boyd Rankin
Result Pakistan won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Pakistan Squad: Azhar Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Fakhar Zaman, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk/c), Usman Salahuddin, Sami Aslam, Mohammad Abbas, Haris Sohail, Saad Ali, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Rahat Ali

Ireland Squad: William Porterfield (c), Andrew Balbirnie, Paul Stirling, Ed Joyce, James Shannon, Gary Wilson, Niall O Brien (wk), Tyrone Kane, Andy McBrine, Kevin O Brien, Stuart Thompson, Nathan Smith, Tim Murtagh, Boyd Rankin

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top