Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs Cricket Australia XI T20 Practice Match Live Score, PAK v CAXI, 2019

Pakistan vs Cricket Australia XI T20 Practice Match Live Cricket Score, PAK v CAXI Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

The only T20 practice match between Pakistan v Cricket Australia XI on October 31 at Bankstown Oval,Sydney; the game starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

TV Guide: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan v Australia three-match T20 international (T20I) and two-match test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Australia v Pakistan on Willow TV and in the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport. BT Sport has acquired a free-to-air rights package that includes daily highlights of international matches. BT Sport has bagged exclusive telecast rights for all Australian International matches played in Australia; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Fox Sports and Seven Network holds the official broadcasting rights of the series in Australia, Foxtel Sports will stream the match live for its subscribers in Australia. Cricket viewers in Australia will also be able to watch the series against Sri Lanka on Cricket Australia official website and the CA Live app via Kayo Sports, live radio coverage from the ABC and Macquarie networks will also be streamed on Cricket Australia official website, and the CA Live app. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Australia vs Pakistan three-match T20 international (T20I) and two-match test series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for Pakistan vs Australia three-match T20 International (T20I) and two-match test series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all International matches played in United Arab Emirates; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Practice match may or may not broadcast live on television.

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), BTV
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Australia: Fox Sports
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports Pakistan

Cricket Australia XI v Pakistan T20 Practice Match Live Cricket Score, CAXI vs PAK, 2019
Pakistan won by 6 wickets


134/6 (20 ovs)


138/4 (17.5 ovs)

Dates October 31, 2019
Match Cricket Australia XI vs Pakistan, T20 Practice Match
Venue Bankstown Oval, Sydney
Time 9:00 AM IST, 03:30 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL
TV Guide Pakistan vs Australia 2019 TV Listings
Tournament Pakistan tour of Australia, 2019
Head to Head
Cricket Australia XI is favorite to win
Toss CAXI opt to bat
CAXI Playing XI Ryan Gibson, Jake Fraser, Chris Lynn (c), Nathan McSweeney, Alex Ross, Baxter Holt (wk), Will Sutherland, Chris Green, Ben Dwarshuis, Daniel Fallins, Mickey Edwards, Lloyd Pope
PAK Playing XI Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam (c), Haris Sohail, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Asif Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan, Khushdil Shah, Imam-ul-Haq, Usman Qadir, Muhammad Musa, Mohammad Hasnain
Result Pakistan won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Cricket Australia XI Squad: Chris Lynn (c), Will Sutherland, Baxter Holt, Chris Green, Mackenzie Harvey, Alex Ross, Nathan McSweeney, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Ben Dwarshuis, Mickey Edwards, Lloyd Pope, Dan Fallins

Pakistan T20 Squad: Babar Azam (c), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Amir, Usman Qadir, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Musa Khan, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top