Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs Bangladesh 1st Test Live Cricket Score, PAK v BAN, 2020

Pakistan vs Bangladesh 1st Test Live Cricket Score, PAK v BAN 2020

The 1st Test match between Pakistan v Bangladesh from February 07 to February 11, 2020 at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi; the game starts at 09:00 AM GMT. Pakistan and Bangladesh have played 10 games against each other in Test, here are the stats between these two sides:

  • Total Match – 10
  • Bangladesh won – 0
  • Pakistan won – 9
  • Drawn – 1

TV Guide: Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan v Bangladesh three-match T20 International (T20I), one-off one day international (ODI), and two-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Pakistan v Bangladesh ODI, T20I, and Test series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan vs Bangladesh series on Willow TV. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television. All the three matches of Pakistan v Bangladesh series will be telecast on BTV, Maasranga TV and Gazi TV.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Bangladesh va Pakistan six-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

India: Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD, SonyLiv
Pakistan: Ten Sports Pakistan, PTV Sports
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Rabbitholebd
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV

Bangladesh v Pakistan 1st Test Live Cricket Score, BAN vs PAK, 2020
Pakistan won by an innings and 44 runs


233/10 (82.5 ovs)

168/10 (62.2 ovs)


445/10 (122.5 ovs)

Dates February 07 – February 11, 2020
Match Bangladesh vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Venue Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Time 10:30 AM IST, 05:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV Guide Pakistan v Bangladesh 2020 TV Listings
Tournament Bangladesh tour of Pakistan, 2020
Head to Head
Matches – 10, BAN Won – 0, PAK Won – 9, Drawn – 1
Pakistan cricket team is favorite to win the game
Toss Pakistan opt to bowl
PAK Playing XI Shan Masood, Abid Ali, Azhar Ali (c), Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Mohammad Rizwan (wk, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Abbas, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi
BAN Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Saif Hassan, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mominul Haque (c), Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Liton Das (wk), Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Abu Jayed, Ebadot Hossain
Result Pakistan won by an innings and 44 runs

Team Squads

Pakistan Test Squad: Azhar Ali (c), Abid Ali, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Bilal Asif, Faheem Ashraf, Fawad Alam, Haris Sohail, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Khan, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Rizwan, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Shaan Masood, Yasir Shah

Bangladesh Test Squad: Mominul Haque (captain), Tamim Iqbal, Saif Hassan, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun, Liton Das (wk), Taijul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Ebadot Hossain, Abu Jayed, Al-Amin Hossain, Rubel Hossain

All-rounder Faheem Ashraf and off-spinner Bilal Asif have been recalled to Pakistan’s Test squad for the first of two Tests against Bangladesh, which will be played in Rawalpindi from 7 February.

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top