Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs Australia 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, PAK v AUS, 2019

Pakistan vs Australia 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, PAK v AUS Live Streaming & TV Channels 2019

Pakistan v Australia 1st One-Day International (ODI) Match on March 22 at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah; the game starts at 11:00 AM GMT. Australia and Pakistan have played 98 matches together in ODI cricket at the International level, Australia won 62 matches and Pakistan won 32 matches while one game tied and three-match end up without any result.

Cricket Australia decided to retain the same ODI squad that was played against India, with Mitchell Starc continuing to recover from left pectoral muscle strain. Shoaib Malik will lead the side in the five-match ODI series in the absence of regular captain Sarfraz Ahmed, and most of their key players rested on this tour.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan v Australia five-match one-day international (ODI) series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Australia v Pakistan on Willow TV and in the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport. BT Sport has acquired a free-to-air rights package that includes daily highlights of international matches. BT Sport has bagged exclusive telecast rights for all Australian International matches played in Australia; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Fox Sports and Seven Network holds the official broadcasting rights of the series in Australia, Foxtel Sports will stream the match live for its subscribers in Australia. Cricket viewers in Australia will also be able to watch the series against Sri Lanka on Cricket Australia official website and the CA Live app via Kayo Sports, live radio coverage from the ABC and Macquarie networks will also be streamed on Cricket Australia official website, and the CA Live app. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Australia vs Pakistan five-match ODI series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for Pakistan vs Australia five-match ODI series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all International matches played in United Arab Emirates; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
UK: BT Sport
South Africa: SuperSport
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

Australia v Pakistan 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, AUS vs PAK, 2019
Australia won by 8 wickets


281/2 (49 ovs)


282/5 (50 ovs)

Date March 22, 2019
Match Australia vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
Venue Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
Time 11:00 AM GMT, 03:00 PM Local, 04:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Pakistan vs Australia Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2019
Tournament Pakistan v Australia in UAE, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 98, AUS Won – 62, PAK Won – 32, Tied – 1, NR – 3
Australia to win
Toss Pakistan opt to bat
AUS Playing XI Usman Khawaja, Aaron Finch (c), Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Shaun Marsh, Alex Carey (wk), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jhye Richardson, Nathan Lyon, Adam Zampa
PAK Playing XI Imam-ul-Haq, Shan Masood, Haris Sohail, Shoaib Malik (c), Umar Akmal, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Faheem Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Abbas
Result Australia won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Australia ODI Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Turner, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey (wk), Pat Cummins, Nathan Lyon, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Jason Behrendorff, Adam Zampa

Pakistan ODI Squad: Shoaib Malik (c), Abid Ali, Haris Sohail, Faheem Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hasnain, Usman Shinwari, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Saad Ali, Shan Masood, Umar Akmal, Yasir Shah

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top