Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan v New Zealand 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK vs NZ, 2018

Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK v NZ Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

Pakistan A v New Zealand 1st T20 International match on October 31 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi; the game starts at 04:00 PM GMT. New Zealand and Pakistan have played 18 games against each other in T20I cricket, Pakistan have won 10 and New Zealand won 8 matches.

Pakistan name unchanged team to face New Zealand in twenty20 series, PCB selection panel headed by Inzamam ul Haq retained the 15-man winning squad that whitewashed Australia by 3-0. Uncapped spinner Ajaz Patel has been included in New Zealand’s Twenty20 team for the three-match series against Pakistan. Martin Guptill has been ruled out of the UAE tour with a calf strain, wicketkeeper-batsman Glenn Phillips to replace him in the twenty20 squad. Allrounder Corey Anderson also part of the T20I team, his last international appearance for Blackcaps in Champions Trophy.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan v New Zealand three-match T20 International (T20I), three-match one-day international (ODI) and three-match test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of New Zealand vs Pakistan series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan v New Zealand T20I, ODI and Test series on Willow TV.

PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for Pakistan vs New Zealand three-match T20 International (T20I), three-match one-day international (ODI) and three-match test series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all International matches played in United Arab Emirates; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Pakistan: PTV Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ

New Zealand v Pakistan 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, NZ vs PAK, 2018
Pakistan won by 2 runs


148/6 (20 ovs)


146/6 (20 ovs)

Dates October 31, 2018
Match New Zealand vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
Venue Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Time 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM PKT, 09:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Pakistan v New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018
Tournament Pakistan v New Zealand in UAE, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 18, PAK Won – 10, NZ Won – 8
Pakistan to win
Toss Pakistan opt to bat
PAK Playing XI Babar Azam, Sahibzada Farhan, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk/c), Faheem Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi
NZ Playing XI Glenn Phillips, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Colin de Grandhomme, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Tim Seifert (wk), Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Ajaz Patel
Result Pakistan won by 2 runs

Team Squads

Pakistan T20I Squad: Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Khan, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Waqas Maqsood, Faheem Ashraf
New Zealand

New Zealand T20 Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Mark Chapman, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Seth Rance, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Glenn Phillips

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top