Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan v England 3rd Test Live Score, PAK vs ENG, 2020

Pakistan vs England 3rd Test Live Cricket Score, PAK v ENG TV Listings 2020

Pakistan v England 3rd Test Match from August 21 to August 25 at Ageas Bowl, Southampton; the game starts at 10:00 AM GMT. England have not won a Test series against Pakistan since 2010. Following positive discussions with the England & Wales Cricket Board, (ECB) the International Cricket Council (ICC), led by Match Referee Chris Broad and various stakeholders including broadcast partners, the ECB and the ICC have agreed to revised start times ahead of the third Test starting on Friday at the Ageas Bowl.

After the conclusion of play on day one, the ICC Match Referee, Groundstaff, and the ECB Match Manager will meet to discuss the start times for the next day. If the forecast looks good in them,orning, it will be an option to commence play at 10.30 am and that final decision will be made by the ICC Match Referee, Chris Broad. The Match Referee will confirm the revised playing times, with the most likely scenario of amending to:

  • 10.30 am start with 98 overs to be bowled in the day
  • 6.00 pm scheduled close of play
  • 6.30 pm extra 30 mins to bowl overs
  • 7.00 pm cut off for extra time for bad weather during the day
  • The morning session would last two and a half hours if the start time was adjusted.
  • The match officials will ensure that light is monitored to maximize playing time while it is still safe to do so. The safety of the players is still the number one priority for this protocol.

TV Guide: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan v England three-match Test and three-match T20 International (T20I) series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of England vs Pakistan three-match Test and three-match T20 International (T20I) series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan cricket team’s tour of England on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports will live stream matches in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online. The Foxtel App is the better option if you already have a TV subscription, while Foxtel Now is the way to go if you only want to stream Foxtel channels.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Australia: Fox Sports
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports Pakistan
Caribbean: ESPN Caribbean

England v Pakistan 3rd Test Live Cricket Score, ENG vs PAK, 2020
Match Drawn


583/8d (154.4 ovs)


273/10 (93 ovs)

187/4 (83.1 ovs)

Dates August 21 – August 25, 2020
Match England vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
Venue Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Time 03:30 PM IST; 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
TV Listings England vs Pakistan 2020 TV Listings
Tournament Pakistan tour of England, 2020
Head to Head
Matches – 85, ENG Won – 26, PAK Won – 21, Drawn – 38
England to win
Toss England opt to bat
ENG Playing XI Rory Burns, Dominic Sibley, Zak Crawley, Joe Root (c), Ollie Pope, Jos Buttler (wk), Chris Woakes, Dominic Bess, Jofra Archer, Stuart Broad, James Anderson
PAK Playing XI Shan Masood, Abid Ali, Azhar Ali (c), Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Fawad Alam, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Yasir Shah, Mohammad Abbas, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah
Result Match Drawn

Team Squads

England Test Squad: Joe Root (captain), James Anderson, Jofra Archer, Dominic Bess, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Jos Buttler, Zak Crawley, Sam Curran, Ollie Pope, Dom Sibley, Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, James Bracey, Ben Foakes, Jack Leach, Dan Lawrence

Pakistan Test Squad: Azhar Ali (c), Babar Azam, Abid Ali, Asad Shafiq, Faheem Ashraf, Fawad Alam, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Khan Sr, Kashif Bhatti, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Naseem Shah, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Shan Masood, Sohail Khan, Usman Shinwari, Wahab Riaz and Yasir Shah

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine

To Top