Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan v Bangladesh 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK v BAN, 2020

Pakistan v Bangladesh 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK v BAN Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide, 2020

The 3rd T20 international (T20I) match between Pakistan v Bangladesh on January 27, 2020 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore; the game starts at 09:00 AM GMT. Pakistan and Bangladesh have played 12 games against each other in T20 international, here are the T20I stats between these two sides:

  • Total Match – 12
  • Bangladesh won – 2
  • Pakistan won – 10

TV Guide: Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan v Bangladesh three-match T20 International (T20I), one-off one day international (ODI), and two-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Pakistan v Bangladesh ODI, T20I, and Test series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan vs Bangladesh series on Willow TV. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television. All the three matches of Pakistan v Bangladesh series will be telecast on BTV, Maasranga TV and Gazi TV.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Bangladesh va Pakistan six-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

India: Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD, SonyLiv
Pakistan: Ten Sports Pakistan, PTV Sports
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Rabbitholebd
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV

Bangladesh vs Pakistan 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK vs BAN, 2020
Match Abandoned


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Dates January 27, 2020
Match Bangladesh vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Venue Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Time 09:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST
TV Guide Pakistan v Bangladesh 2020 TV Listings
Tournament Bangladesh tour of Pakistan, 2020
Head to Head
Matches – 12, BAN Won – 2, PAK Won – 10
Pakistan cricket team is favorite to win the game
Toss No Toss
PAK Playing XI Possible:Babar Azam (c), Ahsan Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Shadab Khan, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain
BAN Playing XI Possible: Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Naim, Liton Das (wk), Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Mahedi Hasan, Shafiul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Rubel Hossain
Result Match Abandoned

Team Squads

Pakistan T20I Squad: Babar Azam (c), Ahsan Ali, Amad Butt, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Musa Khan, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Usman Qadir

Bangladesh T20 Squad: Mahmudullah (captain), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Naim Sheikh, Najmul Hossain, Liton Das, Mohammad Mithun, Afif Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Al-Amin Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Hasan Mahmud

Toss Updates

Bangladesh Captain, Mahmudullah has won the toss and chose to bat first, let’s see what both captains have said after the toss:

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top