Cricket Archives

Pakistan U19 vs Bangladesh U19 18th Match Live Score, PAK v BAN, World Cup 2020

Pakistan U19 vs Bangladesh U19 18th Match Live Cricket Score, PAK v BAN Under19 Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide 2020

The 18th match of the ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup 2020 in Group ‘C’ between Pakistan U-19 v Bangladesh U-19 on January 24, 2020 at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom; the game starts at 08:00 AM GMT.

The 2020 ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup is an international limited-overs cricket tournament scheduled to be held in South Africa. ICC U19 Cricket World Cup 2020 is the 13th edition of the tournament and the second to be held in South Africa. The International Cricket Council announced Free entry for all matches of the 23-day tournament. Sixteen teams will be taking part in the tournament, split into four groups of four. The top two teams from each group will advance to the Super League, with the bottom two teams in each group progressing to the Plate League.

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup 2020 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal, and Afghanistan) countries, these matches also streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of ICC U-19 Cricket World Cup 2020 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Under-19 Cricket World Cup 2020 on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

Sky Sport NZ has right to broadcast tournament in host New Zealand; these matches live streamed on the Sky Go (Website, App), while Yupp TV to broadcast matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) excluding UAE, Continental Europe, MENA and Central Asia.

The International Cricket Council (ICC) has shared coverage plans for the ICC U19 Cricket World Cup 2020, ICC TV will produce live coverage of 20 of the 48 scheduled matches, with short form digital highlights from every other non-televised match. ICC TV’s coverage will be supported by Sunset+Vine for production services and NEP Broadcast Solutions for equipment services.

ICC Under-19 World Cup live coverage will be available to over 175 territories worldwide.

Broadcast details: Star Sports (India and its Sub-continent), Sky Sports (United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland), SuperSport (South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa), E-Vision (United Arab Emirates), Fox Sports Australia (Australia), Willow TV (USA), Willow TV Canada (Canada), Sky Sport NZ (New Zealand), PTV Sports (Pakistan), ESPN (Caribbean), Digicel (Asia Pacific), Radio Television Afghanistan (Afghanistan), Star Cricket (Hong Kong) and YuppTV (Continental Europe, MENA (excluding UAE) and Central Asia).

Bangladesh U-19 v Pakistan U-19 18th Match Live Score, BAN vs PAK Under19, 2020
No Result due to rain


106/9 (25 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Dates January 24, 2020
Match Bangladesh U19 vs Pakistan U19, 18th Match, Group C
Venue Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Time 1:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV Guide ICC U19 Cricket World Cup 2020 TV Listing
Tournament ICC U19 Cricket World Cup 2020
Head to Head
Pakistan U19 is favorite to win the game
Toss Pakistan U19 opt to bowl
PAK U19 Playing XI Haider Ali, Abdul Bangalzai, Fahad Munir, Rohail Nazir(w/c), Qasim Akram, Mohammad Haris, Irfan Khan, Abbas Afridi, Tahir Hussain, Mohammad Amir Khan, Aamir Ali
BAN U19 Playing XI Tanzid Hasan, Parvez Hossain Emon, Towhid Hridoy, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Akbar Ali(w/c), Shahadat Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Avishek Das, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Rakibul Hasan, Shoriful Islam
Result No Result

Team Squads

Bangladesh U19 Squad: Towhid Hridoy, Prantik Nawrose Nabil, Tanzid Hasan, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Akbar Ali (captain), Parvez Hossain Emon (wicket keeper), Shoriful Islam, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Rakibul Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Avishek Das, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Shahin Alam, Hasan Murad

Pakistan U19 Squad: Rohail Nazir (wicket keeper/captain), Haider Ali, Abdul Bangalzai, Mohammad Shehzad, Mohammad Haris, Abu Huraira, Irfan Khan, Abbas Afridi, Fahad Munir, Qasim Akram, Aamir Ali, Arish Ali Khan, Tahir Hussain, Aamir Khan, Mohammad Wasim Jr

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top