Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan A vs New Zealand A 3rd Unofficial ODI Live Score, PAKA v NZA, 2018

Pakistan A vs New Zealand A 3rd Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, PAKA v NZA Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

Pakistan A v New Zealand A 3rd Unofficial one-day match on October 26 at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates; the game starts at 07:00 AM GMT. Pakistan ‘A’ lead the series by 2-0.

Pakistan ‘A’ cricket team seal the three-match ODI series with one match to spare. New Zealand gets defeated by the home team in the second of three-match unofficial ODI series, with BJ Wailin’s 75-runs fine knock New Zealand ‘A’ post 224 on the board, in reply, Mohammad Saad and Saud Shakeel added 112-runs for the fifth wicket which guides them to a marvelous five wickets series-clinching win.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This match would not broadcast live on any television network, nor this game stream live on any social or digital platform.

New Zealand A v Pakistan A 3rd Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, NZA vs PAKA, 2018
Pakistan A won by 7 wickets


265/8 (50 ovs)


267/3 (48.2 ovs)

Dates October 26, 2018
Match New Zealand A vs Pakistan A, 3rd unofficial ODI
Venue Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi
Time 07:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 12:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament Pakistan A vs New Zealand A in UAE, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 5, NZA Won – 1, PAKA Won – 2, Abandoned – 2
Pakistan A to win
Toss New Zealand A opt to bat
PAKA Playing XI Abid Ali, Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan (wk/c), Agha Salman, Mohammad Saad, Ahmed Jamal, Kashif Bhatti, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Saud Shakeel
NZA Playing XI Glenn Phillips, George Worker, Will Young (c), BJ Watling, Tom Bruce, Lockie Ferguson, Rachin Ravindra, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Seifert (wk)
Result Pakistan A won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

New Zealand A ODI Squad: Corey Anderson, Todd Astle, Rachin Ravindra, Tom Blundell, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Bruce, Scott Kuggeleijn, Ajaz Patel, Glenn Phillips, Blair Tickner, Logan van Beek, George Worker, Will Young, BJ Watling

Pakistan A ODI Squad: Mohammad Rizwan (c), Abid Ali, Shan Masood, Mohammad Saad, Iftikhar Ahmed, Saud Shakeel, Agha Salman, Aamer Yamin, Rahat Ali, Kashif Bhatti, Mohammad Asghar, Waqas Maqsood, Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Ahmed Jamal

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top