Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan A vs New Zealand A 1st Unofficial T20 Live Score, PAKA v NZA, 2018

Pakistan A vs New Zealand A 1st Unofficial T20 Live Cricket Score, PAKA v NZA Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

Pakistan A vs New Zealand A 1st T20 match on October 12 at the ICC Academy (ICCA) located in Dubai Sports City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates; the game starts at 09:00 AM GMT. Pakistan beat New Zealand in the one-off game that they played back in 2006. Pakistan A is lead by Umar Amin and New Zealand A is lead by International level player Corey Anderson.

Pakistan A and New Zealand A will play eight-match series in the United Arab Emirates, Pakistan to host New Zealand in three-match twenty20 series, which begins on this Friday (October 12). The National selection committee headed by Inzamam ul Haq has selected 13-member T20 squad for Pakistan ‘A’ series against New Zealand ‘A’.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This match would not broadcast live on any television network, nor this game stream live on any social or digital platform.

New Zealand A v Pakistan A 1st Unofficial T20 Live Score, NZA vs PAKA, 2018
Pakistan A won by 8 wickets


65/10 (12.2 ovs)


66/2 (12.5 ovs)

Dates October 12, 2018
Match New Zealand A vs Pakistan A, 1st unofficial T20
Venue ICC Academy, Dubai
Time 09:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament Pakistan A vs New Zealand A in UAE, 2018
Head to Head
Match – 1, PAKA Won – 1, NZA Won – 0
Pakistan A to win
Toss New Zealand A opt to bat
PAKA Playing XI Umar Amin (c), Shahibzada Farhan, Agha Salman, Iftikhar Ahmad, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Muhammad Hassan (wk), Umaid Asif, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Waqas Maqsood, Raza Hassan
NZA Playing XI Corey Anderson (c), Todd Astle, Mark Chapman, Tim Seifert (wk), George Worker, Glenn Phillips, Kyle Jamieson, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Tom Bruce, Scott Kuggeleijn
Result Pakistan A won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

New Zealand A T20 Squad: Corey Anderson, Todd Astle, Tom Blundell, Tom Bruce, Rachin Ravindra, Mark Chapman, Scott Kuggeleijn, Lockie Ferguson, Kyle Jamieson, Ajaz Patel, Glenn Phillips, Tim Seifert, Blair Tickner, George Worker, Will Young

Pakistan A T20 Squad: Umar Amin (c), Agha Salman, Raza Hasan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Sahibzada Farhan, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Umaid Asif, Mohammad Hasan, Aamer Yamin, Amad Butt, Waqas Maqsood, Shaheen Afridi

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top