Cricket Live Scores

PAK vs WXI 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, World XI v Pakistan, 2017

World XI v Pakistan 2nd T20I Live Cricket Score, PAK v WXI TV & Live Streaming

Pakistan vs World XI Second T20 International match on September 13 at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore, the match starts at 02:00 PM GMT. Pakistan Cricket Team defeated ICC World XI by 20 runs in the opening match of three-match T20I series.

TV & Live Streaming: DSPORT broadcast live coverage of Pakistan vs World XI three-match T20I series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports broadcast Word XI series in Pakistan, Radio Pakistan and FM 106.2 cover radio commentary of matches, series streamed live on CricketGateWay.

SuperSport has secured the rights to broadcast the historic Pakistan-World XI T20 cricket tour in South Africa, while Prime TV bagged UK rights for Independence Cup.

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
United Kingdom: Prime TV
Sri Lanka: Dialog
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
South Africa: SuperSport 1, SuperSport 6
USA, Canada: Willow TV

Pakistan v ICC World XI 2nd T20I Live Cricket Score, World XI tour of Pakistan, 2017
World XI won by 7 wickets


174/6 (20 ovs)


175/3 (19.5 ovs)

Date September 13, 2017
Match World XI vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Venue Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Time 02:00 PM GMT, 07:30 PM IST, 07:30 PM Local
TV & Live Streaming Word XI v Pakistan TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Word XI tour of Pakistan, 2017
Tickets Book Online on eTicketing dot pk
Head to Head
Match – 1, PAK Won – 1, WXI Won – 0
Pakistan to win
Toss Pakistan opt to bat
PAK Playing XI Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk/c), Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Sohail Khan, Usman Khan, Rumman Raees
WXI Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Hashim Amla, Tim Paine (wk), Faf du Plessis (c), David Miller, Paul Collingwood, Thisara Perera, Ben Cutting, Samuel Badree, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir
Result World XI won by 7 wickets

ICC World XI T20I Team Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), David Miller,Tim Paine, Thisara Perera, Imran Tahir, Samuel Badree, Darren Sammy, Hashim Amla, Paul Collingwood, Grant Elliott, Morne Morkel, George Bailey, Tamim Iqbal, Ben Cutting

Pakistan T20I Team Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (wk/c), Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umer Amin, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Amir Yamin, Faheem Ashraf, Hassan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Usman Shinwari, Rumman Raees, Sohail Khan

Cricket fans around the world can also watch video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) and International Cricket Council (ICC) official website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top