Cricket Archives

PAK v SL 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 2019

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK v SL Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Pakistan v Sri Lanka 2nd T20 International (T20I) match on October 07 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore; the game starts at 01:30 PM GMT. Pakistan cricket team have played 19 games against Sri Lanka in T20 international, here are the T20I stats between these two sides:

  • Matches – 19
  • Pakistan Won – 13
  • Sri Lanka Won – 6

TV Guide: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan v Sri Lanka three-match T20I International (T20I) and three-match one-day international (ODI) series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV digital platform (Website, App).

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Pakistan v Sri Lanka ODI and T20I series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. The Bilateral Series between Sri Lanka and Pakistan will be telecasted via Channel Eye of Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Sri Lanka vs Pakistan six-match T20I and ODI series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television. All the three matches of Sri Lanka v Bangladesh ODI series will be telecast on Gazi TV.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka series on Willow TV and BT Sport to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: BT Sport
Australia: Fox Sports

Sri Lanka v Pakistan 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, SL vs PAK, 2019
Sri Lanka won by 35 runs


182/6 (20 ova)


147/10 (19 ovs)

Dates October 07, 2019
Match Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Venue Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Time 01:30 AM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST
TV Guide Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2019 TV Listings
Tournament Sri Lanka tour of Pakistan, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 19, PAK Won – 13, SL Won – 6
Pakistan cricket team is favorite to win
Toss Sri Lanka opt to bowl
PAK Playing XI Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Umar Akmal, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk/c), Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hasnain
SL Playing XI Danushka Gunathilaka, Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dasun Shanaka (c), Shehan Jayasuriya, Isuru Udana, Wanindu Hasaranga, Minod Bhanuka (wk), Lakshan Sandakan, Kasun Rajitha, Nuwan Pradeep
Result Sri Lanka won by 35 runs

Team Squads

Pakistan T20I Squad: Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain), Babar Azam, Ahmed Shehzad, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Usman Shinwari, Wahab Riaz

Sri Lanka T20I Squad: Dasun Shanaka (captain), Danushka Gunathilaka, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Avishka Fernando, Oshada Fernando, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shehan Jayasuriya, Angelo Perera, Bhanuka Rajapaksha, Minod Bhanuka, Lahiru Madushanka, Lakshan Sandakan, Isuru Udana, Nuwan Pradeep, Kasun Rajitha, and Lahiru Kumara

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top