Cricket Live Scores

PAK v SA 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, Pakistan vs South Africa, 2019

PAK v SA 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, Pakistan vs South Africa Live Streaming & TV Channels 2019

Pakistan v South Africa 2nd T20 International (T20I) match on February 03 at The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg; the game starts at 12:30 PM GMT. Pakistan vs South Africa have played 12 matches together in T20I cricket at the International level, South Africa have won 7, and Pakistan won 5 game.

Reeza Hendricks and Faf du Plessis half centuries guide South Africa’s six runs win over against Pakistan and take a 1-0 lead in the three-match T20I series. Faf du Plessis rested for last two T20Is, David Miller will lead the side in his absence.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan v South Africa five-match One-Day International (ODI), three-match T20 International and three-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from Cricket South Africa (CSA) for the Indian subcontinent.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of South Africa vs Pakistan eleven-match ODI, T20I and Test series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan vs South Africa ODI, Test and T20I series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the South Africa v Pakistan series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Pakistan: PTV Sports

South Africa v Pakistan 2nd T20I Live Cricket Score, SA v PAK, 2018
South Africa won by 7 runs


188/3 (20 ovs)


181/7 (20 ovs)

Dates February 03, 2019
Match South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Venue The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time 12:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 06:00 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Pakistan vs South Africa Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018
Tournament Pakistan tour of South Africa, 2018-19
Head to Head
Matches – 12, RSA Won – 7, PAK Won – 5
South Africa to win
Toss Pakistan opt to bowl
PAK Playing XI Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Hussain Talat, Shoaib Malik (c), Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Shinwari
SA Playing XI Janneman Malan, Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller (c), Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Andile Phehlukwayo, Chris Morris, Lutho Sipamla, Beuran Hendricks, Junior Dala, Tabraiz Shamsi
Result South Africa won by 7 runs

Team Squads

Pakistan T20I Squad: Shoaib Malik (c), Sarfaraz Ahmed, Asif Ali, Mohammad Amir, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Shinwari, Mohammad Rizwan

South Africa T20I Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), Gihahn Cloete, Chris Morris, Junior Dala, Andile Phehlukwayo, Quinton de Kock, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Willem Mulder, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen, Lutho Sipamla

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top