Cricket Live Scores

PAK v AUS 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, Pakistan v Australia, Tri-Series 2018

Australia vs Pakistan 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, AUS v PAK Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Australia v Pakistan 5th T20 International match on July 05 at Harare Sports Club in Harare; the match starts at 08:00 PM GMT. Pakistan and Australia have an excellent head to head record against each other in twenty20 cricket, Australia won 8 and Pakistan won seven game out of 15 matches.

Australia will take on Pakistan in the fourth of tri-nation series involving Zimbabwe; both team already qualified to play final of the series, thrashing hosts Zimbabwe out of the contest. In the previous meeting between PAK and AUS, Australia outplayed Pakistan, having bundled them to 116 and chase down winning runs in the 11th overs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Australia, Pakistan, Zimbabwe T20 Tri-Series 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the Zimbabwe Cricket Board (ZC) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Australia and Pakistan in Zimbabwe T20 Tri-Series 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20I tri-nation series on Willow TV and Prime TV (SKY Channel 713) to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for this tri-nation T20 series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all International matches played in England; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD
UK: Prime TV (SKY Channel 713)
Australia: Fox Sports
Pakistan: PTV Sports
USA: Willow TV
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD

Pakistan v Australia 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK vs AUS, 2018
Pakistan won by 45 runs


194/7 (20 ovs)


149/7 (20 ovs)

Dates July 05, 2018
Match Pakistan vs Australia, 5th T20I
Venue Harare Sports Club, Harare
Time 08:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Australia, Pakistan, Zimbabwe Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament Australia, Pakistan in Zimbabwe T20I Tri-Series, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 15, AUS Won – 8, PAK Won – 7
Australia to win
Toss Australia opt to bowl
AUS Playing XI
Aaron Finch (c), D Arcy Short, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Nic Maddinson, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey (wk), Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, Billy Stanlake
PAK Playing XI Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hussain Talat, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk/c), Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi
Result Pakistan won by 45 runs

Team Squads

Australia Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Marcus Stoinis, Travis Head, Nic Maddinson, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Swepson, Kane Richardson, Andrew Tye, Jack Wildermuth

Pakistan Squad: Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Hussain Talat, Haris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Sahibzada Farhan

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top