Cricket Archives

Otago Volts vs Auckland Aces Live Score, Ford Trophy 2017

Otago Volts vs Auckland Aces Live Score, OV v AA TV & Live Streaming, Team News

Ford Trophy 2017 16th match between Otago Volts vs Auckland Aces on February 01 at Queen’s Park in Invercargill, match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

Six teams take part in Ford Trophy, playing a total of 28 matches (24 initial stage matches, 3 Preliminary Final and the final). The Ford Trophy is domestic List A limited overs cricket competition in New Zealand.

The Ford Trophy 2017 TV Broadcast & Live Streaming
Sky Sport 1 is the original Sky Television sport channel in New Zealand, Sky channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events.

Otago Volts vs Auckland Aces ODI Cricket Live Score, The Ford Trophy 2017
Otago won by 33 runs


340/7 (50 ovs)


307/7 (50 ovs)

Date: Feb 01, 2017
Match: Otago Volts vs Auckland Aces, 16th Match
Venue: Queen’s Park, Invercargill
Time: 10:00 AM GMT
Prediction: Otago to win
TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports
Result: Otago won by 33 runs

Otago Volts (OV) Team Squad: Hamish Rutherford, James Neesham, Anaru Kitchen, Neil Broom, Bradley Scott Brad Wilson, Neil Wagner, Michael Bracewell, Christi Viljoen, Josh Finnie, Derek de Boorder, Warren Barnes, Jacob Duffy

Auckland Aces Team (AA) Squad: Cody Andrews, Michael Barry, Glenn Phillips, Bradley Cachopa, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Robert O’Donnell Colin de Grandhomme, SM Solia, Donovan Grobbelaar, Jeet Raval, Michael Guptill-Bunce, Shawn Hicks, Ben Horne , Colin Munro, Tarun Nethula, Rob Nicol

To Top