Burger King Super Smash 2017-18

Otago Volts v Knights 19th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2017-18

Northern Districts Knights vs Otago Volts 19th T20 Live Cricket Score, OV v NK Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 19th T20 match between Northern Districts Knights v Otago Volts on January 02, 2018 at University of Otago Oval, Dunedin; the match starts at 03:10 AM GMT.

The 2017-18 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 in New Zealand, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Otago Volts v Northern Districts Knights 19th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2017-18
Knights won by 9 wickets


156/8 (20 ovs)


158/1 (16 ovs)

Date January 02, 2018
Otago Volts vs Northern Districts Knights, 19th T20
University of Otago Oval, Dunedin
03:10 AM GMT, 04:10 PM LOCAL, 08:40 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2017-18
Prediction Northern Districts Knights to win
Toss Otago Volts opt to bat
OV Playing XI Hamish Rutherford, Rob Nicol (c), Shawn Hicks, Derek de Boorder, Warren Barnes, Jacob Duffy, Neil Broom, Josh Finnie, Matthew Bacon, Llew Johnson, Michael Rippon, Brad Wilson
NK Playing XI Tim Seifert, Anton Devcich, Dean Brownlie, Daniel Flynn, Brett Hampton, Nicholas Frederick Kelly, Daryl Mitchell, Chris Jordan, Joe Walker, Brett Randell, Sean Davey
Result Knights won by 9 wickets

Team Squads

Northern Districts Knights Squad: Dean Brownlie (c), Brent Arnel, Peter Bocock, Daniel Flynn, Ben Laughlin, Anton Devcich, James Baker, Brett Hampton, Nicholas Frederick Kelly, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Seifert, Daryl Mitchell, Brett Randell, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, BJ Watling, Chris Jordan

Otago Volts Squad: Rob Nicol (c), Matthew Bacon, Michael Rippon, Warren Barnes, Jack Hunter, Neil Broom, Derek de Boorder, Jacob Duffy, Shawn Hicks, Anaru Kitchen, James Neesham, Hamish Rutherford, Josh Finnie, Brad Wilson

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top