Burger King Super Smash 2017-18

Otago Volts v Central Districts Stags 25th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2018

Central Districts Stags vs Otago Volts 25th T20 Live Cricket Score, OV v CS Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 25th T20 match between Central Districts Stags v Otago Volts on January 09, 2018 at Queen’s Park, Invercargill; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

The 2017-18 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 in New Zealand, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Otago Volts v Central Districts Stags 25th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2017-18
Central Stags won by 118 runs


99/10 (13.4 ovs)


217/9 (20 ovs)

Date January 09, 2018
Otago Volts vs Central Districts Stags, 25th T20
Queen’s Park, Invercargill
03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2017-18
Prediction Central Districts Stags to win
Toss Otago Volts opt to bowl
CS Playing XI Will Young (c), Jesse Ryder, Dane Cleaver (wk), Josh Clarkson, Bevan Small, Ben Wheeler, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Tom Bruce, Seth Rance, Christian Leopard
OV Playing XI Rob Nicol (c), Shawn Hicks, Derek de Boorder, Neil Wagner, Josh Finnie, Anaru Kitchen, Matthew Bacon, Michael Ray, Llew Johnson, Michael Rippon, Hamish Rutherford
Result Central Stags won by 118 runs

Team Squads

Central Districts Stags Squad: Will Young (c), Dane Cleaver, Adam Milne, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Seth Rance, Josh Clarkson, Tom Bruce, Jesse Ryder, George Worker

Otago Volts Squad: Rob Nicol (c), Matthew Bacon, Michael Rippon, Warren Barnes, Jack Hunter, Neil Broom, Derek de Boorder, Jacob Duffy, Shawn Hicks, Anaru Kitchen, James Neesham, Hamish Rutherford, Josh Finnie, Brad Wilson, Christi Viljoen

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top