Cricket Live Scores

Otago v Canterbury 25th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2021

Otago v Canterbury 25th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2021

The 25th T20 match in the Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 between Otago Volts v Canterbury Kings on January 30 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch; the match starts at 06:10 AM GMT. The overall record is in favor of Canterbury, they have a better winning record against Otago, here is the head to head statistics between OV and CK:

  • Overall Matches: 28
  • CAN Won: 15
  • OTA Won: 9
  • Abandoned: 3
  • No Result: 1

The Super Smash is a domestic Twenty20 cricket competition in New Zealand, The Wellington Firebirds were the defending champions. Six teams compete in the twenty20 league tournament. Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 features thirty-two matches (30-group league match, one preliminary final and final), top three teams from the points table will advance to the playoff. The tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

TV Guide: FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports, has partnered with New Zealand Cricket (NZC) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches of Super Smash 2020-21 from the domestic T20 competition in India.

Spark Sport had secured a six year broadcast deal with New Zealand Cricket for all domestic and international cricket played within New Zealand, every match is streamed on Spark Sport. Thirteen matches of the tournament also shown live and free-to-air on TVNZ 1 and TVNZ Duke.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 live broadcast on ESPN+. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport. SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 matches in South Africa.

India: FanCode
United Kingdom: BT Sport 3
United States: ESPN+
South Africa: SuperSport (Cricket, Grandstand)
New Zealand: Spark Sport, TVNZ 1 & Duk

Canterbury v Otago 25th T20 Live Cricket Score, Super Smash 2020-21
Canterbury won by 6 wickets


162/5 (20 ovs)


163/4 (19 ovs)

Date January 30, 2021
Canterbury Kings vs Otago Volts, 25th T20
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Super Smash 2020-21 TV Guide
Tournament Super Smash, 2020-21
Head to Head Matches – 28, CAN Won – 15, OTA Won – 9, A – 3, NR – 1
Prediction Canterbury is favorite to win
Toss Canterbury opt to bowl
OTA Playing XI
Hamish Rutherford, Neil Broom, Nick Kelly, Josh Finnie, Dale Phillips, Anaru Kitchen, Michael Rippon, Nathan Smith, Max Chu (wk), Mitchell McClenaghan, Jacob Duffy (c)
CAN Playing XI Chad Bowes, Ken McClure, Jack Boyle, Daryl Mitchell, Cole McConchie (c), Leo Carter, Cam Fletcher (wk), Matt Henry, Todd Astle, Ed Nuttall, Will Williams
Result Canterbury won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Canterbury Kings Squad: Todd Astle, Chad Bowes, Cole McConchie (c), Jack Boyle, Leo Carter, Sean Davey, Cam Fletcher (wk), Andrew Hazeldine, Tyler Lortan, Ken McClure, Daryl Mitchell, Ed Nuttall, Fraser Sheat, Henry Shipley, Theo van Woerkom, Will Williams, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls

Otago Volts Squad: Matt Bacon, Neil Broom, Max Chu, Jarrod McKay, Jacob Duffy, Josh Finnie, Dean Foxcroft, Camden Hawkins, Anaru Kitchen, Nick Kelly, Dale PhillipS, Hamish Rutherford, Mitch RenwicK, Michael Rippon, Michael Rae, Nathan Smith

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top