Cricket Live Scores

Otago v Auckland 27th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2021

Otago v Auckland 27th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2021

The 27th T20 match in the Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 between Otago Volts v Auckland Aces on February 01 at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland; the match starts at 10:40 PM GMT. The overall record is in favor of Auckland Aces, they have a better winning record against Otago Volts, here is the head to head statistics between AUC and OTA:

  • Overall Matches: 31
  • AUC Won: 15
  • OTA Won: 11
  • No Result: 4
  • Abandoned: 1

The Super Smash is a domestic Twenty20 cricket competition in New Zealand, The Wellington Firebirds were the defending champions. Six teams compete in the twenty20 league tournament. Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 features thirty-two matches (30-group league match, one preliminary final and final), top three teams from the points table will advance to the playoff. The tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

TV Guide: FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports, has partnered with New Zealand Cricket (NZC) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches of Super Smash 2020-21 from the domestic T20 competition in India.

Spark Sport had secured a six year broadcast deal with New Zealand Cricket for all domestic and international cricket played within New Zealand, every match is streamed on Spark Sport. Thirteen matches of the tournament also shown live and free-to-air on TVNZ 1 and TVNZ Duke.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 live broadcast on ESPN+. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport. SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 matches in South Africa.

India: FanCode
United Kingdom: BT Sport 3
United States: ESPN+
South Africa: SuperSport (Cricket, Grandstand)
New Zealand: Spark Sport, TVNZ 1 & Duk

Auckland v Otago 27th T20 Live Cricket Score, Super Smash 2020-21


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date February 01, 2021
Auckland Aces vs Otago Volts, 27th T20
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
04:10 AM IST, 10:40 PM GMT, 11:40 AM LOCAL
TV Listings Super Smash 2020-21 TV Guide
Tournament Super Smash, 2020-21
Head to Head Matches – 31, AUC Won – 15, OTA Won – 11, NR – 4, Abandoned – 1
Prediction Auckland Aces is favorite to win
OTA Playing XI
AUC Playing XI

Team Squads

Auckland Aces Squad: Graeme Beghin, Jamie Brown, Robbie O’Donnell (c), Mark Chapman, Louis Delport, Danru Ferns, Ben Horne (wk), Ben Lister, Matt McEwan, Colin Munro, Will O’Donnell, Glenn Phillips, Ollie Pringle, Sean Solia, Will Somerville, Ross ter Braak, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson

Otago Volts Squad: Matt Bacon, Neil Broom, Max Chu, Jarrod McKay, Jacob Duffy (c), Josh Finnie, Dean Foxcroft, Camden Hawkins, Anaru Kitchen, Nick Kelly, Dale PhillipS, Hamish Rutherford, Mitch Renwick (wk), Michael Rippon, Michael Rae, Nathan Smith

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top