Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

Oman vs Singapore 7th ODI Live Score, OMA v SGP, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

Singapore vs Oman 7th ODI Live Cricket Score, SGP v OMA Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 7th one-day match between Singapore v Oman on September 01 at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur; the match starts at 02:00 AM GMT.

The 2018 ACC Asia Cup Qualifier is a qualifier cricket tournament in Malaysia organized by Asian Cricket Council (ACC). The top two teams from the group stage will play in the final, with the winner progressing to the 2018 Asia Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: ACC Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 matches would not broadcast live on any television network, some games of the tournament live stream on Asian Cricket Council (ACC) social and digital platform.

Oman v Singapore 7th ODI Live Cricket Score, OMA vs SGP, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018
Oman won by 8 wickets


215/8 (50 ovs)


216/2 (26.4 ovs)

Dates September 01, 2018
Match Oman vs Singapore, 7th ODI
Venue Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Time 02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Asia Cup Qualifier, 2018
Head to Head
Oman to win
Toss Singapore opt to bat
OMA Playing XI Aqib Ilyas, Jatinder Singh, Vaibhav Wategaonkar, Khawar Ali, Zeeshan Maqsood (c), Mohammad Nadeem, Ajay Lalcheta, Muhammad Naseem Khushi (wk), Ahmad Fayyaz Butt, Bilal Khan, Kaleemullah
SGP Playing XI Rohan Rangarajan, Manpreet Singh, Anish Paraam, Arjun Mutreja, Chetan Suryawanshi (c/wk), Rezza Gaznavi, Abhiraj Singh, Selladore Vijayakumar, Aryaman Sunil, Anantha Krishna, Aalap Asurlekar
Result Oman won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Singapore Squad: Chetan Suryawanshi (c), Abhiraj Singh, Amjad Mahboob, Aritra Dutta, Aryaman Sunil, Rohan Rangarajan, Aalap Asurlekar, Rezza Gaznavi, Anantha Krishna, Manpreet Singh, Arjun Mutreja, Anish Paraam, Karthikeyan Subramanian, Sharan Swaminathan, Selladore Vijayakumar

Oman Squad: Vaibhav Wategaonkar, Zeeshan Maqsood (c), Bilal Khan, Aqib Ilyas, Jatinder Singh, Jayesh Odedra, Kaleemullah, Khawar Ali, Ajay Lalcheta, Mehran Khan, Fiaz Bhutt, Mohammad Nadeem, Muhammad Naseem Khushi, Sufyan Mehmood, Suraj Kumar

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top