Cricket Live Scores

Oman vs Ireland 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, NED v IRE, 2019

Oman vs Ireland 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, NED v IRE Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Oman T20I Pentangular Series 2019 3rd T20 International match between Oman v Ireland on October 06 at Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman; the game starts at 05:30 AM GMT.

Singapore, Nepal, and Zimbabwe will compete in a triangular six-match T20I series starting from September 27 to October 03 at Indian Association Ground, Singapore. Nepal, Zimbabwe, and host Singapore will compete in a double round-robin format to make a place to reach into the final. The top team, with a higher number of points, will win the trophy.

TV Guide: Oman T20I Pentangular Series 2019 involving Netherlands, Nepal, Ireland, Hong Kong, and Oman is without a broadcast partner, this T20I Pentangular Series would not broadcast live on television, but matches might be streamed live on the official YouTube channel of Oman Cricket and also available on their website.

  • Live on Official YouTube Channel of Oman Cricket

Ireland v Oman 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, IRE vs OMA, Pentangular Series 2019
Oman won by 43 runs


130/10 (16.2 ovs)


173/9 (20 ovs)

Dates October 06, 2019
Match Ireland vs Oman, 3rd T20I
Venue Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
Time 05:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 11:00 AM IST
TV Guide On YouTube channel of “Oman Cricket.”
Tournament Oman T20I Pentangular Series 2019
Head to Head So far no head to head meeting
Ireland cricket team is favorite to win
Toss Ireland opt to bowl
IRE Playing XI Paul Stirling, Kevin O Brien, Andrew Balbirnie, Harry Tector, Shane Getkate, Mark Adair, Gary Wilson, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Stuart Thompson, Craig Young
OMA Playing XI Khawar Ali, Jatinder Singh, Suraj Kumar, Fayyaz Butt, Zeeshan Maqsood, Khurram Nawaz, Aamir Kaleem, Aqib Ilyas, Mohammad Nadeem, Bilal Khan, Sandeep Goud
Result Oman won by 43 runs

Team Squads

Ireland T20I Squad: Gary Wilson (c), Mark Adair, Andy Balbirnie, Kevin O’Brien, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Barry McCarthy, Boyd Rankin, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Stuart Thompson, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young

Oman T20I Squad: Zeeshan Maqsood (captain), Aqib Ilyas (vice-captain), Jatinder Singh, Suraj Kumar, Khawar Ali, Sandeep Goud, Muhammed Naseem Khushi, Mehran Khan, Jay Odedara, Khurram Nawaz Khan, Sufyan Mahmood, Syed Amir Kaleem, Ahmed Fayyaz Butt, Kaleemullah and Bilal Khan

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top