Odisha vs Jharkhand Live Score, East Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Odisha vs Jharkhand Live Score, East Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 24th match of East Zone between Odisha vs Jharkhand on January 31 at Eden Gardens in Kolkata, match starts at 01:30 PM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Odisha vs Jharkhand Live Score, East Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Odisha won by 3 wkts


 149/5 (20 ovs)


 153/7 (19.5 ovs)

Date: Jan 31, 2017
Match: Odisha vs Jharkhand, 24th Match
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL
Prediction: Jharkhand to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Odisha won by 3 wkts

Jharkhand Zonal T20 Team Squad: Saurabh Tiwary(c), Kumar Deobrat, Ishank Jaggi, Ishan Kishan, Jaskaran Singh, Pratyush Singh, Shahbaz Nadeem, Prakash Seet, Sonu Singh, Rahul Shukla, Kaushal Singh, Sumit Kumar, Monu Kumar, Virat Singh, Shasheem Sanjay Rathour

Odisha Zonal T20 Team Squad: Biplab Samantray(c), Basant Mohanty, Deepak Behera, Abhishek Yadav, Soumendra Das, Sandeep Pattnaik, Dhiraj Singh, Abhilash Mallick, Subhranshu Senapati, Paresh Patel, Suryakant Pradhan, Saurabh Rawat, Anurag Sarangi, Arabind Singh

To Top