Women Cricket Live Score

NZW v WIW 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, New Zealand vs Windies Women’s, 2018

NZW v WIW 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, New Zealand vs Windies Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Windies Women v New Zealand Women 5th T20 International on March 25 at Seddon Park cricket ground in Hamilton, New Zealand; the match starts at 01:00 AM GMT. New Zealand have an excellent head to head record against West Indies; overall New Zealand won 11, while West Indies won 4 matches out of 17 and one game end without result, one abandoned due to rain.

The second game between Windies and New Zealand washed out by rain and match abandoned without being bowled a bowl. Windies will play for pride before flying back to home, they are win-less in this tour against White Ferns, and a win for the home team is a clean sweep of visitors in T20I cricket after ODI series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SKY Sport NZ will live telecast series matches in New Zealand; all matches live streamed on the Sky Go (Website, App) digital platform and New Zealand Cricket Board (NZC) official YouTube Channel, these matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go

New Zealand Women v Windies Women 5th T20 Live Score, WIW vs NZW, 2018
New Zealand Women won by 7 wickets


143/3 (16.2 ovs)


139/5 (20 ovs)

Date March 25, 2018
New Zealand Women vs Windies Women, 5th T20I
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
01:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming New Zealand v Windies Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament Windies Women tour of New Zealand, 2018
Prediction New Zealand Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 18, NZW won – 12, WIW Won – 4, NR – 1, Abandoned – 1
Toss New Zealand Women opt to bowl
NZW Playing XI Suzie Bates (c), Sophie Devine, Katey Martin (wk), Maddy Green, Amy Satterthwaite, Natalie Dodd, Leigh Kasperek, Anna Peterson, Amelia Kerr, Lea Tahuhu, Hannah Rowe
WIW Playing XI Hayley Matthews, Stafanie Taylor (c), Chedean Nation, Deandra Dottin, Merissa Aguilleira (wk), Kyshona Knight, Kycia Knight, Reniece Boyce, Tremayne Smartt, Akeira Peters, Shamilia Connell
Result New Zealand Women won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

New Zealand Women T20I Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Sophie Devine, Natalie Dodd, Maddy Green, Kate Heffernan, Hayley Jensen, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Anna Peterson, Hannah Rowe, Amy Satterthwaite, Lea Tahuhu

Windies Women T20I Squad: Stafanie Taylor (c), Anisa Mohammed, Deandra Dottin, Reniece Boyce, Merissa Aguilleira, Britney Cooper, Hayley Matthews, Shamilia Connell, Afy Fletcher, Kyshona Knight, Kycia Knight, Akeira Peters, Chedean Nation, Tremayne Smartt

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top