Women Cricket Live Score

NZW v WIW 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, New Zealand vs Windies Women’s, 2018

NZW v WIW 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, New Zealand vs Windies Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

ICC Women’s Championship 3rd One Day International (ODI) match between Windies Women v New Zealand Women on March 11 at Hagley Oval cricket ground located in Hagley Park in the central city of Christchurch, New Zealand; the match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

New Zealand women cricket team beat West Indies by eight wickets in the second game and seal three-match ODI series 2-0 with one match to spare. White Ferns looks to continue on the winning track and aim to clean sweep with series already in the pocket.

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SKY Sport NZ will live telecast series matches in New Zealand; all matches live streamed on the Sky Go (Website, App) digital platform and New Zealand Cricket Board (NZC) official YouTube Channel, these matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go

New Zealand Women v Windies Women 3rd ODI Live Score, ICC Women’s Championship 2018
New Zealand women won by 205 runs


310/5 (50 ovs)


105/10 (34.5 ovs)

Date March 11, 2018
New Zealand Women vs Windies Women, 3rd ODI
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming New Zealand v Windies Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament Windies Women tour of New Zealand, 2018
Prediction New Zealand Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 18, NZW won – 10, WIW Won – 7, NR – 1
Toss Windies Women opt to bowl
NZW Playing XI Suzie Bates (c), Lauren Down, Amy Satterthwaite, Katey Martin (wk), Sophie Devine, Maddy Green, Anna Peterson, KE Ebrahim, Leigh Kasperek, Hannah Rowe, Holly Huddleston
WIW Playing XI Hayley Matthews, Kycia Knight, Stafanie Taylor (c), Deandra Dottin, Kyshona Knight, Merissa Aguilleira (wk), Britney Cooper, Afy Fletcher, Akeira Peters, Anisa Mohammed, Shamilia Connell
Result New Zealand women won by 205 runs

Team Squads

New Zealand Women ODI Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Leigh Kasperek, Katey Martin, Sophie Devine, Amelia Kerr, Kate Ebrahim, Amy Satterthwaite, Lea Tahuhu, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston, Anna Peterson, Lauren Down, Hannah Rowe

Windies Women ODI Squad: Stafanie Taylor (c), Anisa Mohammed, Deandra Dottin, Merissa Aguilleira, Britney Cooper, Reniece Boyce, Shamilia Connell, Afy Fletcher, Kycia Knight, Akeira Peters, Kyshona Knight, Hayley Matthews, Chedean Nation, Tremayne Smartt

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top