Women Cricket Live Score

NZW v IREW 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, New Zealand vs Ireland Women’s, 2018

NZW v IREW 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, New Zealand Women vs Ireland Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

New Zealand Women v Ireland Women 3rd One-Day International (ODI) match on June 13 at Castle Avenue Stadium in Dublin; the match starts at 10:30 PM GMT. New Zealand women’s have an excellent head to head record against Ireland in one-day cricket, New Zealand won 17 out of 19 matches, and two games end without any result.

New Zealand women beat Ireland by 306-runs and clinch three-match ODI series by 2-0 with one-match yet to be played. Inexperienced Ireland may not be doing well against White Ferns, and they are facing one of the best bowling and batting line-up in women’s cricket, and surely this will be a learning curve for them.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Ireland v New Zealand ODI series wouldn’t telecast on Television and any other digital platform. Cricket fans around the world can get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

Ireland Women v New Zealand Women 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, IREW vs NZW, 2018
New Zealand Women won by 305 runs


440/3 (50 ovs)


135/10 (44 ovs)

Date June 13, 2018
Match Ireland Women vs New Zealand Women, 3rd ODI
Venue Castle Avenue, Dublin
Time 10:30 AM GMT, 11:30 PM LOCAL, 04:00 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament New Zealand Women tour of Ireland, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 19, NZW Won – 17, IREW – 0, NR – 2
New Zealand Women to win
Toss New Zealand Women opt to bat
IREW Playing XI Laura Delany, Kim Garth, Shauna Kavanagh, Gaby Lewis, Una Raymond-Hoey, Rachel Delaney, Jennifer Gray, Louise Little, Amy Kenealy, Lara Maritz, Cara Murray
NZW Playing XI Suzie Bates, Jess Watkin, Maddy Green, Amy Satterthwaite, Amelia Kerr, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Leigh Kasperek, Anna Peterson, KE Ebrahim, Lea Tahuhu, Hannah Rowe
Result New Zealand Women won by 305 runs

Team Squads

New Zealand Womens ODI Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Sophie Devine, KE Ebrahim, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston, Amy Satterthwaite, Hayley Jensen, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Jess Watkin, Katey Martin, Anna Peterson, Hannah Rowe, Lea Tahuhu

Ireland Womens ODI Squad: Laura Delany (c), Rachel Delaney, Lara Maritz, Kim Garth, Cecelia Joyce, Mary Waldron (wk), Isobel Joyce, Shauna Kavanagh, Amy Kenealy, Gaby Lewis, Cara Murray, Clare Shillington

To Top