Burger King Super Smash 2017-18

Northern Knights v Central Districts Stags Final Live Score, Super Smash 2018

Central Districts Stags vs Northern Knights Final Live Cricket Score, NK v CS Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash T20 2017-18 Final match between Central Districts Stags v Northern Knights on January 20, 2018 at Seddon Park, Hamilton; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

The 2017-18 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 in New Zealand, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Northern Knights v Central Districts Stags Final Live Score, Super Smash 2017-18
Knights won by 9 wickets


99/8 (20 ovs)


103/1 (8.5 ovs)

Date January 20, 2018
Northern Knights vs Central Districts Stags, Final
Seddon Park, Hamilton
03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2017-18
Prediction Knights to win
Toss Central Stags opt to bat
NK Playing XII Tim Seifert, Anton Devcich, Dean Brownlie (c), Daniel Flynn, Brett Hampton, Nicholas Frederick Kelly, Daryl Mitchell, Chris Jordan, Brent Arnel, Ish Sodhi, Scott Kuggeleijn
CS Playing XII Will Young (c), Jesse Ryder, George Worker, Tom Bruce, Dane Cleaver (wk), Josh Clarkson, Ben Wheeler, Bevan Small, Ajaz Patel, Seth Rance, Blair Tickner
Result Knights won by 9 wickets

Team Squads

Central Districts Stags Squad: Will Young (c), Dane Cleaver, Adam Milne, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Seth Rance, Josh Clarkson, Tom Bruce, Jesse Ryder, George Worker, Christian Leopard, Ryan McCone

Northern Districts Knights Squad: Dean Brownlie (c), Tim Seifert, Daryl Mitchell, Daniel Flynn, Bharat Popli, Nicholas Frederick Kelly, James Baker, Brent Arnel, Anton Devcich, Zak Gibson, Brett Randell, Joe Walker, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Chris Jordan, BJ Watling

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top