T20 Mumbai League 2018

North Mumbai Panthers v Shivaji Park Lions 9th T20 Live Score, Mumbai League 2018

Shivaji Park Lions vs North Mumbai Panthers 9th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

T20 Mumbai League 2018 9th match between Shivaji Park Lions v North Mumbai Panthers on March 15 at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai; the match starts at 02:00 PM GMT.

T20 Mumbai League 2018 is an inaugural edition of the tournament organized by Mumbai Cricket Association (MCA). T20 Mumbai League planned to give a platform to Mumbai players to showcase their skills and talent and put themselves in the shop window for bigger opportunities in the IPL as well as the Indian team.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD to broadcast live coverage of T20 Mumbai League 2018 matches in India and its sub-continent (Nepal, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, these matches streamed live on Sony Liv digital platform (Website, App).

The Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPN) has bagged T20 Mumbai League TV rights for the Indian sub-continent, they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

India: Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD, SonyLIV, Red FM

North Mumbai Panthers v Shivaji Park Lions 9th T20 Live Score, Mumbai League 2018
North Mumbai Panthers won by 5 wickets


138/5 (19.4 ovs)


135/9 (20 ovs)

Date March 15, 2018
North Mumbai Panthers vs Shivaji Park Lions, 9th T20
Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai
02:00 PM GMT, 07:30 PM IST, 07:00 PM PKT
Points Table
T20 Mumbai League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming T20 Mumbai League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament T20 Mumbai League, 2018
Head to Head So far no head to head meeting
Prediction Shivaji Park Lions to win
Toss North Mumbai Panthers opt to bowl
NMP Playing XI Ajinkya Rahane (c), Salman Ahmed, Hersh Tank, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Yogesh Takawale (wk), Akhtar Shaikh, Yogesh Pawar, Rakesh Prabhu, Sairaj Patil, Rajesh Pawar, Shivam Malhotra
SPL Playing XI Bravish Shetty, Sufiyan Shaikh (wk), Hardik Tamore, Siddhesh Lad (c), Shivam Dubey, Swapnil Salvi, Shams Mulani, Raunaq Sharma, Sagar Trivedi, Siddharth Raut, Royston Dias
Result North Mumbai Panthers won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

North Mumbai Panthers Squad: Ajinkya Rahane (c), Vijay Gohil, Prithvi Shaw, Shivam Malhotra, Yogesh Takawale, Shrideep Mangela, Sairaj Patil, Rakesh Prabhu, Sagar Jadhav, Hersh Tank, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Atish Gawand, Jude Singh, Akhtar Shaikh, Yogesh Pawar, Saeed Shaikh, Salman Ahmed, Pranay Patil, Sumeet Dhekale

Shivaji Park Lions Squad: Siddhesh Lad, Shivam Dubey, Royston Dias, Vishal Dabholkar, Bravish Shetty, Sufiyan Shaikh, Alpesh Ramjani, Siddharth Akre, Tanush Kotian, Raunaq Sharma, Shams Mulani, Sagar Trivedi, Swapnil Salvi, Hardik Tamore, Ajinkya Beloshe, Akhil Rajput, Bhargav Mehta, Pratik Prabhu, Siddharth Raut, Paul Valthaty

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top