Cricket Live Scores

New Zealand vs Windies 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, WI v NZ, 2017

Windies vs New Zealand 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, NZ v WI Live Streaming & TV Channel

Wiest Indies v New Zealand second test match from December 09 to December 13 at Basin Reserve, Wellington; the match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

New Zealand Cricket Team defeated Windies by an innings and 67 runs in the series opener and take a 1-0 lead in the two-match test series.

Windies skipper Jason Holder has been suspended for the second Test against New Zealand for his team’s poor over-rate during the first Test in Wellington, while Southee back in New Zealand squad for second test match.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of West Indies v New Zealand Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

SKY Sport NZ live telecast series matches in New Zealand; all matches live streamed on the SKY GO (website and app).

India: Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select HD 1, Hotstar
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ, SKY GO
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, NOW TV
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

New Zealand v West Indies 2nd Test Match Live Score, WI vs NZ, 2017
New Zealand won by 240 runs


373/10 (102.2 ovs)

291/9d (97.5 ovs)


221/10 (66.5 ovs)

203/10 (63.5 ovs)

Date December 09 – December 13, 2017
Match New Zealand vs Windies, 2nd Test
Venue Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Windies vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel 2017
Tournament Windies tour of New Zealand, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 46, NZ Won – 14, WI Won – 13, Draw – 19
New Zealand to win
Toss Windies opt to bowl
NZ Playing XI Tom Latham, Jeet Raval, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Colin de Grandhomme, Tom Blundell (wk), Neil Wagner, Tim Southee, Trent Boult
WI Playing XI Kraigg Brathwaite (c), Kieran Powell, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope, Roston Chase, Sunil Ambris, Shane Dowrich (wk), Raymon Reifer, Kemar Roach, Miguel Cummins, Shannon Gabriel
Result New Zealand won by 240 runs

Team Squads

Windies Test Squad: Kraigg Brathwaite, Devendra Bishoo, Sunil Ambris, Jermaine Blackwood, Roston Chase, Shannon Gabriel, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope, Raymon Reifer, Alzarri Joseph, Kieran Powell, Kemar Roach, Jason Holder

New Zealand Test Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell (wk), Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Jeet Raval, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top