Cricket Live Scores

New Zealand vs Windies 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, WI v NZ, 2018

Windies vs New Zealand 2nd T20I Live Cricket Score, NZ v WI Live Streaming & TV Channel

West Indies v New Zealand 2nd T20 International match on January 01 at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui; the match starts at 06:00 AM GMT.

New Zealand Cricket Team won series opener by 47-runs against West Indies and lead three-match series by 1-0, the Caribbean side still searching for their first win on tour.

New Zealand regular skipper Kane Williamson back in the squad, as he rested in the opening Twenty20 game, the home side one win away to clinch T20 series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of West Indies v New Zealand three-match T20I series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ live telecast series matches in New Zealand; all matches live streamed on the Sky Go (website and app).

India: Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select HD 1, Hotstar
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

New Zealand vs Windies 2nd T20 Match Live Score, WI vs NZ, 2018
No Result (Match cancelled due to persistent rain)


102/4 (9 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date January 01, 2018
Match New Zealand vs Windies, 2nd T20I
Venue Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Windies vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel 2017
Tournament Windies tour of New Zealand, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 11, NZ Won – 6, WI Won – 5
New Zealand to win
Toss Windies opt to bowl
WI Playing XI Chris Gayle, Chadwick Walton (wk), Andre Fletcher, Shai Hope, Shimron Hetmyer, Carlos Brathwaite (c), Rovman Powell, Ashley Nurse, Sheldon Cottrell, Kesrick Williams, Samuel Badree
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Glenn Phillips (wk), Tom Bruce, Anaru Kitchen, Mitchell Santner, Doug Bracewell, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Seth Rance
Result No Result

Team Squads

Windies T20I Squad: Carlos Brathwaite (c), Samuel Badree, Rayad Emrit, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Jason Mohammed, Sheldon Cottrell, Sunil Narine, Jerome Taylor, Shimron Hetmyer, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Chadwick Walton, Kesrick Williams

New Zealand T20I Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Doug Bracewell, Martin Guptill, Tom Bruce, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Anaru Kitchen, Glenn Phillips, Seth Rance, Tim Southee, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Colin Munro

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top