Cricket Live Scores

New Zealand vs Windies 1st Test Match Live Cricket Score, NZ v WI, 2017

Windies vs New Zealand 1st Test Live Cricket Score, NZ v WI Live Streaming & TV Channel

Wiest Indies v New Zealand 1st test match from December 01 to December 05 at Basin Reserve, Wellington; the match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

George Worker named in the New Zealand squad to replace Tim Southee, the wicketkeeper-batsman Tom Blundell and pacer Lockie Ferguson also added to New Zealand’s side, as BJ Watling still not recover from a hip injury.

Cricket West Indies (CWI) selection panel named 15-member Windies Test squad, they made only one change, Kyle Hope dropped from the side, and Sunil Ambris has earned a call-up.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of West Indies v New Zealand Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

SKY Sport NZ live telecast series matches in New Zealand; all matches live streamed on the SKY GO (website and app).

India: Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select HD 1, Hotstar
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ, SKY GO
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, NOW TV
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

New Zealand v West Indies 1st Test Match Live Score, WI vs NZ, 2017
New Zealand won by an innings and 67 runs


134/10 (45.4 ovs)

319/10 (106 ovs)


520/9 (148.4 ovs)

Date December 01 – December 05, 2017
Match New Zealand vs Windies, 1st Test
Venue Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Windies vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel 2017
Tournament Windies tour of New Zealand, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 45, NZ Won – 13, WI Won – 13, Draw – 19
New Zealand to win
Toss New Opt to bowl
NZ Playing XI Tom Latham, Jeet Raval, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, Tom Blundell, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Matt Henry, Neil Wagner, Trent Boult
WI Playing XI Kraigg Brathwaite, Kieran Powell, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope, Roston Chase, Sunil Ambris, Shane Dowrich, Jason Holder, Kemar Roach, Miguel Cummins, Shannon Gabriel
Result New Zealand won by an innings and 67 runs

Team Squads

Windies Test Squad: Jason Holder (c), Kraigg Brathwaite, Devendra Bishoo, Sunil Ambris, Jermaine Blackwood, Roston Chase, Shannon Gabriel, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope, Raymon Reifer, Alzarri Joseph, Kieran Powell, Kemar Roach

New Zealand Test Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Tom Latham, Ross Taylor, Jeet Raval, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling, Mitchell Santner, Colin de Grandhomme, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, Matt Henry

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top