Cricket Live Scores

New Zealand vs Ireland 2nd ODI Live Score, NZ v IRE, Tri-Series 2017

New Zealand vs Ireland 2nd ODI Match Live Cricket Score, NZ v IRE TV Channels & Live Streaming

Tri Nation Series 2017 2nd One Day International (ODI) match between New Zealand v Ireland on May 14 at The Village, Dublin, match starts at 09:45 AM GMT.

Ireland v New Zealand Tri-Series 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels
eir Sport is to broadcast Ireland’s Tri-Nations series against New Zealand and Bangladesh. Watch NZ, BAN & IRE Tri Series all six matches TV Telecast and live streaming on eir Sport.

eir Sport channels are available across the eir Vision, Sky and Vodafone TV platforms as well as on the eir Sport app. All 7 channels in the eir Sport pack are available for free if you are a residential eir broadband customer.

The eir Sport pack contains seven sport channels: eir Sport 1, eir Sport 2, BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2, BT Sport 3, BT Sport ESPN, Box Nation

Ireland vs New Zealand 2nd ODI Live Score, Tri Nation Series 2017
NZ won by 51 runs

New Zealand

289/7 (50 ovs)


238/10 (45.3 ovs)

Date May 14, 2017
Match Ireland vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI Match
Venue The Village, Dublin
Time 09:45 AM GMT, 10:45 AM LOCAL
TV & Streaming NZ, BAN & IRE Tri-Series 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NZ, BAN in IRE Tri-Series 2017
Prediction New Zealand to win
Toss Ireland opt to bowl
NZ Playing XI Tom Latham(c), Luke Ronchi(w), George Worker, Ross Taylor, Neil Broom, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Ish Sodhi, Seth Rance
IRE Playing XI William Porterfield(c), Paul Stirling, Niall O’Brien(w), Andrew Balbirnie, Gary Wilson, Kevin O’Brien, Simi Singh, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, Tim Murtagh, Peter Chase
Result NZ won by 51 runs

New Zealand Tri Series 2017 ODI Team squad: Tom Latham(c), Hamish Bennett, Neil Broom, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Jeetan Patel, Seth Rance, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, George Worker

Ireland Tri Series 2017 ODI Team squad: William Porterfield(c), Andrew Balbirnie, Peter Chase, George Dockrell, Ed Joyce, Simi Singh, Barry McCarthy, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O’Brien, Niall O’Brien, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Gary Wilson, Craig Young

IRE vs NZ Tri Nation Series 2017 2nd ODI Match Preview, Team News
New Zealand will begin the tri-series against hosts Ireland without regular captain Kane Williamson. They big-name absentees (Williamson, Martin Guptill, Corey Anderson, Mitchell McClenaghan, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Adam Milne and Colin de Grandhomme) will join the squad after IPL 2017.

The last time they faced New Zealand in an ODI (they’ve played only twice), they conceded 402 runs and fell short of the target by 290.

Senior batsman Ed Joyce missed out due to a back injury and if recovered, should come in for Stuart Thompson as the only likely change to the XI.

To Top