Cricket Live Scores

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 6th ODI Live Score, NZ v BAN, Tri Series 2017

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 6th ODI Match Live Cricket Score, NZ v BAN TV Channels & Live Streaming

Tri Nation Series 2017 6th One Day International (ODI) match between Bangladesh v New Zealand on May 24 at Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin, match starts at 09:45 AM GMT.

New Zealand v Bangladesh Tri-Series 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels
eir Sport is to broadcast Ireland’s Tri-Nations series against New Zealand and Bangladesh. Watch NZ, BAN & IRE Tri Series all six matches TV Telecast and live streaming on eir Sport.

eir Sport channels are available across the eir Vision, Sky and Vodafone TV platforms as well as on the eir Sport app. All 7 channels in the eir Sport pack are available for free if you are a residential eir broadband customer.

The eir Sport pack contains seven sport channels: eir Sport 1, eir Sport 2, BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2, BT Sport 3, BT Sport ESPN, Box Nation

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 6th ODI Live Score, Tri Nation Series 2017
Bangladesh won by 5 wkts

New Zealand

270/8 (50 ovs)


271/5 (48.2 ovs)

Date May 24, 2017
Match Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 6th ODI Match
Venue Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Time 09:45 AM GMT, 10:45 AM LOCAL
TV & Streaming NZ, BAN & IRE Tri-Series 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NZ, BAN in IRE Tri-Series 2017
Prediction New Zealand to win
Toss BAN opt to bowl
NZ Playing XI
Luke Ronchi (wk), Tom Latham (c), Neil Broom, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, James Neesham, Colin Munro, Mitchell Santner, Matt Henry, Jeetan Patel, Hamish Bennett
BAN Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Nasir Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman
Result Bangladesh won by 5 wkts

Bangladesh Tri Series 2017 ODI Team squad: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mustafizur Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Subashis Roy, Sunzamul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Mehedi Hasan, Nasir Hossain, Shafiul Islam

New Zealand Tri Series 2017 ODI Team squad: Tom Latham(c), Hamish Bennett, Neil Broom, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Jeetan Patel, Seth Rance, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, George Worker

BAN vs NZ Tri Nation Series 2017 6th ODI Match Preview, Team News
New Zealand with three wins have sealed the title and it won’t change irrespective of the result of the final game of the series. Bangladesh lost to New Zealand by four wickets in the earlier clash.

Bangladesh and New Zealand are in the same group in the Champions Trophy and this gives Bangladesh team an opportunity to test themselves.

Bangladesh are yet to register a win against New Zealand in an away game and have lost 16 matches so far against them. Tigers need performance from Mustafizur Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah and Musfiqur Rahim.

To Top