Cricket Live Scores

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Live Score, NZ v BAN, 2017

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Live Score, NZ v BAN TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, News

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 1st T20 match on January 03, 2017 at McLean Park in Napier, match starts at 06:00 AM GMT. Bangladesh Cricket Team on tour of New Zealand.

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 1st T20 TV & live Streaming
New Zealand v Bangladesh series live streaming available on Sky Go. The live streaming of the match also available on YouTube by BlackCaps TV, the official channel of New Zealand Cricket Board. Bangladesh v New Zealand series TV telecast on below given channels.

Bangladesh: BTV
New Zealand: Sky Sport 1
Pakistan: PTV Sports
Middle East: OSN Sports
UK: Sky Sports 2
Sri Lanka: TNL TV
US: Willow TV

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, BAN tour of NZ, 2017
New Zealand won by 6 wickets

New Zealand  143/4 (18 ovs)
Bangladesh  141/8 (20 ovs)

Date: Jan 03, 2017
Match: New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 1st T20I
Venue: McLean Park, Napier
Time: 02:00 AM GMT
Prediction: NZ to win
TV & Live Streaming: Sky Go, BTV, Sky Sport 1, PTV Sports, OSN Sports, Sky Sports 2, TNL TV, Willow TV
Result: New Zealand won by 6 wickets

Bangladesh Playing XI: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Imrul Kayes, Tamim Iqbal, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman

New Zealand T20 Team Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Corey Anderson, Neil Broom, Colin Munro, Colin de Grandhomme, Luke Ronchi, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Mitchell Santner, Ben Wheeler, Tom Bruce

Bangladesh have dropped Tanbir Hayder and Mehedi Hasan from their 15-man squad for the first Twenty20 International against New Zealand. Shuvagata Hom and Taijul Islam in the squad for first T20 match.

New Zealand opening batsman Martin Guptill out of T20 series after suffering a hamstring injury during the third and final One-Day International. Neil Broom has been named as the replacement.

To Top