Cricket Live Scores

New Zealand vs Australia 1st ODI Live Score, AUS v NZ, 2017

New Zealand vs Australia 1st ODI Live Score, AUS v NZ TV & Live Streaming, Team News

New Zealand v Australia 1st One Day International (ODI) on January 30 at Eden Park in Auckland, Australia cricket team on tour of New Zealand for three matches ODI Series.

New Zealand v Australia One Day International (ODI) TV Broadcast & Live Streaming
Following Channels to telecast New Zealand vs Australia three matches One Day International (ODI) Series

Pakistan: Ten Sports, Geo Super, PTV Sports
Australia: Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sports
India: Neo Cricket, Star Sports
UAE: Ten Sports
USA: Willow Tv
Europe: Super Sports

Australia vs New Zealand 1st ODI Live Score, IND v ENG Under 19, 2017
New Zealand won by 6 runs


 280/10 (47 ovs)

New Zealand

 286/9 (50 ovs)

Date: Jan 30, 2017
Match: New Zealand vs Australia, 1st ODI
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
Time: 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
Prediction: New Zealand to win
TV & Live Streaming: Ten Sports, Geo Super, PTV Sports, Fox Sports, Sky Sports, Neo Cricket, Star Sports, Ten Sports, Willow Tv, Super Sports
Result: New Zealand won by 6 runs

New Zealand ODI Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Tom Blundell, Tom Latham, Martin Guptill, Neil Broom, James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Colin Munro, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Trent Boult, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee

Australia ODI Squad: Matthew Wade (c), Aaron Finch, Peter Handscomb, James Faulkner, Glenn Maxwell, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Shaun Marsh, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis,Pat Cummins, Billy Stanlake, Adam Zampa

Australia v New Zealand Team News & Reports
Wicketkeeper batsman Matthew Wade has been named Australia’s stand-in One-Day International (ODI) captain for the three-match Chappell-Hadlee series against New Zealand in the absence of Steve Smith.

Matthew Wade will serve as Australia’s 24th ODI captain in the series which begins in Auckland on January 30.

Steven Smith was ruled out with an ankle injury and David Warner who topped the ICC rankings for ODI batsmen has been rested for series.

Aaron Finch and Shaun Marsh also part of 14-member Australian One-Day International (ODI) squad for the Chappell-Hadlee series against New Zealand. Queensland 21-year-old Sam Heazlett also called for series.

Uncapped wicketkeeper-batsman Tom Blundell has been named in the 14-man New Zealand squad to replace injured Luke Ronchi.

To Top